We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ozkaymak Konya Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hich Hotel Konya(Konya)
US$81
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Araf Hotel(Konya)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rumi Hotel(Konya)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
5
18
51
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
51
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Not really much I can say about this hotel as we were only there one night, we arrived quite late in the day and were tired. The room was dreary (very brown as I recall).
The food at dinner was ok but nothing special. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CornwallFlossie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We stayed here for 1 night with the Gate1 Tour. The hotel is located in a very busy wide street. Needed to walk fast to cross in order to get to the mall. The mall is big and lots of cheap stuff on the ground floor section. There is also ATM around the corner and a supermarket nearby. The room looks old and smelly and no AC in November, even the air outside had some kind of smell. I was told it was the kind of coal they were burning. But the smell in room with the window closed, after a while can be unbearable. The dinner and breakfast was okay. The WiFi worked inside the room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlKo33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Hotel is located downtown in a very busy area. We had a very large, clean, comfortable room. Decent breakfast and dinner buffet. There is a modern shoppping mall directly across the street so the area remains busy until at least 9 PM. Mall contains a large supermarket as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paulette Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Downtown close to the mall. The room we had was right on the main street and warm. We tried opening the window but the fumes from the street were overwhelming. There was not an option for air as the service seemed to be off at the time. The staff was friendly and although not a great property it was okay.

Room Tip: Do not take a room on the street side
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bstdflsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Room was very basic, more like a Motel 6... Not a 4 star as advertised. Star rating in Turkey is based on hotel amenities offered; restaurant, spa, etc. rather than room comfort.... The room was too warm for sleeping comfort. We had requested a double or queen bed during our tour. We were given twin beds dressed as twin beds... Dinner was served tours, so no buffet . Waiters seemed disappointed that we didn't purchase beverages... My highlight at this hotel was their special service of my gluten- free dietary needs. This was the only place I was served soup & it was DELICIOUS!!! All other restaurants had gluten products in their soups... A shopping mall is right across the street with a store similar to Wal-mart, good prices & variety. We tried to do a cash advance in both a Turkish bank & HBSC with no success. Please carry a PIN to do cash advances so you don't have a problem. Thank you Ender, our guide, for helping us! Breakfast was nothing special. Of all the hotels on our Gate 1 tour, this is my least favorite.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews