We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Appartement”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom. Pool by night time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom.
Pool by night time.
Make up table.
Realxing pool area.
Our aim is to provide wonderful holiday apartment -Happy guests-mission accomplised!
High quality finish.
Wardrobe with plenty space.
Dining area with plenty seating space.
4 comfortable sun loungers
Living area.
Comfortable living room.
Al fresco dining
Boutique and stylish decoration
Bathroom
Kids bedroom
With handy storage space specially designed for kids
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kitchen
Fully equiped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Sedat C
1 review
“Nice Appartement”
Reviewed September 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Everything was perfect! We had a beautiful time in Calis. The apartment was lovely decorated and well-groomed.

Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anitamk19...
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday at Calis Mutlu luxury apartment”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My friend and I are just back from a fantastic week at the Calis Mutlu luxury apartment. It was excellent! The apartment was spotlessly clean and the decor was of a very high standard. The apartment had everything we needed. We loved the balcony and pool area. There are only four in the block and as we were the only ones there felt we had the exclusive use of the lovely pool and sun beds. It is ideally situated. In a quiet area but close to all amenities - shops, bakery and restaurants a few minutes away with the centre of Calis a short walk. Agata could not have been more helpful and organised transfers to and from the airport and was always very prompt in her email replies. We will definitely be back! We loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback. I’m glad that you have enjoyed your stay and loved our apartment.
We hope to see you soon again;)
A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Dear Guest,
It was a pleasure to welcome you in Turkey.
We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay.
Thank you for chosing our apartment and we hope to see you next year.
A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Agnieszka...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I went to Turkey several times but never stayed in such a great apartment as Mutlu. The location is perfect, walking distance to everything: beach, restaurants, shops and Sunday market!
Beautifully decorated and designed apartment with all the things you could possibly need to enjoy your stay stress free.
Ground floor with pool view and comfortable balcony furniture was exactly what I was looking for.
Kitchen had all the utilities for a family meals. Microwave, air con, wi-fi, decor and gorgeous pool and many more made this apartment an amazing place to relax.
I would highly recommend booking with Agata as she is a great host. Ready to answer all the questions and she even booked our airport transfer.
The most pleasurable holiday ever! Thank you and I cannot wait to come back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeaAndrij...
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Perfect house, perfect vacation, perfect owners. Clean and spacy flat, in a very calm area. Flat has more then you need on a vacation. Linen, towels and kitchen staff perfect. Very confortable beds. Amasing lady Magda and lady Agata! Supportive and friendly. We love Turkey very much and with this accomodation we loved it even more!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teejiva
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable condo close to beach”
Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and our two young children stayed at the Calis Mutlu apartment for 3 days in July 2014. The apartment is well furnished, clean and has all the amenities of home. Located in a quiet residential area close to the Calis beach and the Sunday market. The owner was easy to deal with over email and phone. Her mother who looks after the apartment was waiting for us when we arrived and showed us how everything worked.

My kids enjoyed playing in the wonderful pool in the hot summer afternoons. The kitchen is well equipped and we used it to prepare breakfast daily and dinner on some nights. The washer dryer combo was brand new and worked very well. The balcony is private and nice for sitting out to enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. The second bedroom had kid friendly decorations... very cute! The bathroom is a bit small, not unusual in Europe, but manageable. The Sunday market is a must visit... selling everything from fresh produce, cheese, olives, to hand embroidered linens and handmade toys. Lovely sunsets on Calis beach!

The property did not have wi-fi access however the owner's mom told us they were working on it with the city.

Overall we had a pleasant stay at this apartment and would recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathleenT...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FAB- U-LOUS Apartment”
Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in numerous properties abroad and in U K and Calis Mutlu is top of the list.Being 'mature' guests we especially liked the shower/ wet room, no climbing into baths with plastic shower curtains!The wrap around balcony was spacious and looked on to pool which was cleaned every morning by the very courtous pool man.The Dolmus was handy at the end of the road and it was a pleasant walk to the beach and water taxi to Fethyie.As it was so flat, bicycles were for hire nearby.Although the second bedroom is decorated for children, it could easily accomodate 2 adults very comfortably.Agata,11 out of 10 for this lovely apartment!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday and appreciated our apartment.
We hope to see you in the future.

All the best,

The owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing