We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
25
16
9
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
16
9
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

Three-star hotel on the first line. The sea is wonderful. The staff is friendly. The food was tasty, but the choice is not great, the hotel is suitable for vegetarians (not much meat :) ) Of the minuses - a weak Internet and connection is only in the lobby. Everything else was excellent. We had a good rest.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GalinaTnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed here on our last day in Turkey. Great view from our balcony. Good spacious room(for 2) with settee and separate bedroom on another level. Shower was on a higher level and i didn't think it would suit somebody with poor mobility. This is the reason for 4 score. Staff helpful and welcoming but as it was the end of Ramadan we may have been regaled with sweets and hand wash as part of the celebrations. Nice food and a decent bar with great views. Good pool. Handy for buses with stop outside.

Room tip: Decent lifts and no music played in afternoons, great.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank beckrichard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2016

What can I say. I still love the location of the hotel the views of the bay are wonderful but the hotel its self unfortunately continues to slide in to the mire. We stayed for two weeks the bed plungers were dreadful. Breakfast a joke!. The mattress flat with springs the decor the same as 5 years ago not taking in to account how long they had been originally done. The telly was a Beko 15 years plus. The picture at times was nearly extinct on the only English channel bbc news. It was a constant war with the staff for towels and toilet rolls. The place needs a complete overall but will not be done due to family politics and the present owner. One particular waiter tried to dwindle us on three occasions. I can't recommend this hotel as sad as it makes me feel

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank garfeild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2016

My wife and I had 9 days in Amos hotel.
One of the very best hotels we have stayed in in Marmaris.
The rooms are huge.
The beds feel like new.
The hotel is about 4 meters from the sandy beack, I kid you not, it is that close.
The room service deserve special mention.
The girls there are the very best we have found in the world.
Every thing is made co clean and tidy.
They make the bed very special for us every day, so beautiful.

Room tip: All the rooms are good, we were on floor 2
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 16, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel. We went there in june 2012. Stuff are very friendly. You have wifi only at the lobby. They serve local and international food. Room are clean. We have problem with air conditioning but they fixed immediately. Very nice hotel for small budget.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 253marijaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews