We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (596)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveller rating
399
113
42
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
113
42
20
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con next year turkey pool area self catering great holiday these apartments taxi rank table tennis bar staff plenty of sunbeds attic room towels and bedding living area two weeks would recommend this hotel to anyone min walk
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 596 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly clean hotel, nothing is too much trouble , really enjoyed our break here , staff were fantastic with our toddler and on arriving early hours it was not too much trouble to make hot & cold drinks for us , not many hotels offer this

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stopped here for a week and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful can’t do enough for you despite how many hours in the day they work, clean hotel nice food and would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank samwils98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week, very friendly staff always happy and smiley despite the long hours they work,definitely good for the money we paid, weather was really good! would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Courtney K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a week's stay here cannot fault anything great staff and food and very clean rooms will definitely stay here again great location for bars and shops will be booking here again next year

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mark t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

We have been to the Aegean princess many time,always found the hotel and staff excellent,never had any problems. This time on arriving at the hotel,we was not greeted or helped with our things by any staff. At reception they had no account of our booking details,luckily we had all our paperwork and they rung Onder the manager and he knows us and sorted it.
The first morning we had a coffee and breakfast which was lovely,the following mornings we sat waiting to be asked if we wanted anything and nobody asked us,so after that we didnt bother.This put us off eating or drinking in the hotel. We felt one member of staff only offered service if you ate,drank and tipped them every day,he was also very rude and ignorant,one day we heard him call one guest a "lazy cow" which we thought very rude.
Other years we have visited this hotel twice a year and all the staff work very hard,the pool area as always been cleaned and washed down every other night,this year in 2 weeks it gone done twice.This wasnt done by staff as such,mainly it was done by Onder.Most regular guests we spoke to all said the same about
this particular male member of staff. All the staff wanted to do was be on their mobile phones.
We can not fault Onder and Ali who are always very nice and help in any way.We asked, for a pool view and that is what we got,we have had these rooms many times before and expect some noise from the music,guests and other nearby hotels,BUT we didnt expect them to be dragging the tables and putting the sun beds out at 2:30am in the morning and loud talking from staff.
We have considered if to go back,as we love this hotel and the area,also some of the staff. It is a shame that the rudeness and ignorance of one staff member as made us feel like not returning,hopefully if we do return that particular member of staff will be gone.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews