We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
1,558
305
113
37
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,558
305
113
37
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews havana boys havana bar bella blu orange bar self catering sexy jack happy hairdresser half board next year entertainment team uncle johns turkey air con turkish bath fantastic holiday card system bar staff
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Lovely run hotel..great service throughout, even tho we dont do marmaris much this was really nice..
rooms were good..well maintained and cleaned regular...
only sc so cant really comment on meals to much....
entertainment wasn't our cup of tea but it was more for the kids...
overall i would stay here again if a deal popped up..

Room Tip: our room overlooked the side street at the front...was great for peace
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank christomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is ok pool is not the biggest I’ve seen but does the job we stayed in the anex over the road we didn’t like this at all but there was 7 off us the walk down to the prom is about 20mins an the heat can take it out of you bare in mind we went in August

Stayed: July 2018
Thank 903stephenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Really really good and made to feel impotant! Great food, great entertainment and an all round great experience.great staff and entertainment team. Good food, location is a good wat to the sea, but walkable!

Stayed: August 2017
3  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in an apartment, our friends had an apartment as well. Fab staff and cleanliness. Pool great. Stayed in marmaris lots of times but glad I found this hotel. Value for money, WiFi on poolside good and free. Will definitely stay here again. Close to amenities and beach.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank all the staff for making our holiday fantastic. The hotel and food was perfect we were on half board can't fault it we were there untill the hotel shut but the staff kept us fed and watered.it will be a shame if the hotel is pulled down or shut as it is in a fantastic location thanks again hope your there next season.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mdavid835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews