We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveller rating
744
243
109
44
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
243
109
44
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team turkey bingo tickets block b chicken main pool every night lovely hotel smaller pool bar staff next year air con bar street great holiday beach front pool area turkish bath
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2018

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The entertainment team were brilliant. Organising nights out and made sure everyone was having a great time. Food was good, plenty to choose from. And if you’re fussy like me there’s plenty of places within walking distance to find something. Rooms were very good. Cleaned every day. The pools were good and the hotel is in a great spot right on the beach. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Maxbcfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Maxbcfc

Thank you for your feedback on our friendly staff and the hospitality you received while staying with us. It is always our intent to treat our guests with the personal attention they deserve, and we are delighted our efforts made your holiday all the more memorable..
We're looking forward to having you again.Take Care.

Kindly Regards,
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

The positives the hotel is clean I can’t fault them in that towels changed every day and room cleaned well. The staff are good and polite though most of them don’t speak English or understand it.
The down side of it . The meals were horrible no English food . Salad bar was the same nothing exciting vegetables were not fresh and the whole menu was a mess too much repetitive of food and it was so boring
The pool area was so small with so many people smoking that you could not escape the passive smoking. Smoke was everywhere the reception the pool area you couldn’t just escape it corridors and just everywhere. The location is also not very ideal. It’s located in a darkish area with so much growth around that it is very difficult to go out at night. The rooms are also dim with no proper light it’s all full lighting which is scary . The indoor pool is located downstairs in the basement a very dull place very quite and spooky .
Nobody explains to you what is expected at the resort it’s all guess what and look it up yourself
I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go three
Didn’t enjoy my seven days stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gertrued T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Gertrued T,

Thanks for taken the time to write your review relating to your recent stay. We sorry to hear that our hotel food is under your expectations.Our intention is never to create such a unpleasant stay in our hotel.
Thank you for your feedback, it will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.
We would be delighted if you give us another opportunity to welcoming you again. Take Care!

Kind Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018

I had my early winter break at the Pasa Beach Hotel at the end of October not being aware that it was the end of the season and the hotel was closing for the winter at the beginning of November. However, the stay could not have been more enjoyable as the weather was good, lower to upper twenties. The hotel is all inclusive and there was certainly no need for anyone to go hungry! Although it was the end of season and visitors numbers down the restaurant kept up a plentiful and varied variety of food, from fresh fruit, pancakes and omelettes for breakfast to stuffed peppers,grilled fish, various chicken dishes and a wonderful display of desserts. All tastes catered for from Turkish to chips.
The hotel was comfortable, the rooms clean and tidy, towels and sheets changed frequently, the pools were smart and sun loungers plentiful with ice cream on demand! What's not to like?
The hotel is sited on Kordan, the main road running parallel to the sea, two kilometres from the harbour area but is served by a very frequent dolmus service which runs along the Kordan to the bus station at a cost of about forty pence. Great value for tired legs.
I can summarise by saying I enjoyed my week there and can happily recommend the hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank patmunstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Patmunstone

Thank you for choosing to stay at Pasa Beach Hotel as well as for giving us a perfect rating, your feedback would be highly appreciated,We are trying our best to make it feel homelike. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Pasa Beach Hotel.
We looking forward to welcoming you back.Take Care.

Kindly Regards,
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2018

Stayed in this hotel for a week. The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly, room was cleaned every day and food was excellent. There was plenty of choice of meats, fish, vegetables, salads and deserts. I would like to return to Pasa Beach again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank secret994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Secret994

Very many thank you for your kind review as well as perfect scoring. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to the great pleasure of welcoming you again! Take Care

Kindly Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

nice big room unfortunately next to a generator that made a loud whining sound all night. reception staff are to be commended on their helpfulness and professionalism. thats where the good service stops i am afraid,there is little or no interaction between staff and guests and most saw you as an inconvenience especially at the pool bar. the food was repetitive and cold at times with many people complaining and using the microwave to heat their food. the entertainment was the worst i have encountered on my travels.met some great people who all were in agreement that the food,service and entertainment was dire. grounds and hotel are lovely, the beach is small and gravel. lily was great with the kids and a genuinely nice girl. it is a shame because they have the infrastructure of a good hotel but is let down on too many fronts.we will not be returning to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank Jeffrey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Dear Jeffrey J,

Thank you for sharing your review regarding your recent stay. We regret to hear that we did not exceed all your expectations. On behalf of the hotel management,we consider your feedback devices as a gift which leads us to improve our service quality.
We hope that you come back and give us another opportunity to reach your expectations.

Kindly Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews