We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
357
108
56
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
357
108
56
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team bar staff next year turkey air con living area great holiday pool area onsite shop self catering rooms are basic bedroom apartment killer pool year after year ten minute walk water polo cleaned every day
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 572 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018

Stayed here a few years ago, and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Entertainment was great, something was going on everyday keeping the kids entertained as well as a kids club. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were large and clean. The central location of this hotel provides bars and restaurants within walking distance, as well as the beach.

Room Tip: quiet at night enabling a good nights sleep but great entertainment both in the evening and during the day
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 44starlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

We had a room at the front of the hotel and we found it noisy but it didn't spoil our holiday. The staff were very helpful and always looked after you and we couldn't fault the bar staff , food was good to.The entertainment wasn't up to much some nights they had Karaoke but didn't encourage anybody to get up and sing. The music by the poolside was a hit and a miss and sometimes they would play stuff with swearing and sex lyrics which isn't very nice when there are young kids running about. All in all I would go back again for the 3rd time.

Room Tip: Try and get room by the poolside.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
3  Thank Chalky53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

Couple 47-51 .
Special trip for us , management went out their way to make sure our stay got of to the best possible start . We got the perfect room for us overlooking the gardens and awaiting us was a bottle of bubbly in ice bucket with two flutes,excellent touch and well appreciated.
Rooms were large, clean , basic.
Aircon worked perfectly for us .
All the staff were friendly, attentive and informative.
Pool area is great , bar staff excellent, compliments to the chef everything we tried was freshly made to order and delicious. The guys entertaining us were excellent not pushy and made us all laugh.
On site shops were well stalked and service again excellent.
Yes... the rooms are basic. ..
Yes... there is no television. ...
Yes... you've got to buy your own toilet rolls once you've used initial supply lol .
It's good value for money and I would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it .
All being well , we'll be back next year . Incidentally, we stayed 7 nights here and 7 nights in the 5 star Grand Pasa. We wished we had booked here for the 14 nights as it suited or needs much better. .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MACJOHN40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay at the the turquoise. The staff are really friendly the rooms are spacious and cleaned everyday and there's the added bonus of English tv in the room for when you just want to cool down in your room with the free air conditioner on full

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank wayne n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Currently here, this is our first visit to Turkey, it is beautiful, We are staying here for 10 nights, the Apartment is spacious and very clean, beds are comfortable and fresh towels everyday. Sheets aren't changed everyday but who does that at home anyway. The maids make the beds though. Free air con in the lounge, bedroom gets hot but if you leave the air con on all night and the bedroom door open it helps.
Tv has a few films in English to watch.

The staff in this hotel are very friendly and polite.
The staff around the pool wait on you and bring you drinks and food to your table, they work long hours and are lovely.
The pool is beautiful it's very clean no broken tiles, which I've seen in many hotels.
No problem at this time of year getting sun beds, music and games around the pool during the day. Food is good and cheap, shop on site, tattooist gift shop and hairdressers.
Outside of the hotel, turn left walk 15 minutes to the bars, restaurant's and beach. And right a 10 minute walk to bars and shops restaurants etc. ATM machine's are everywhere. Although we paid in English money most of time.

Boat trips are definitely worth it, we did the long day one, coach picks you up and takes you to the harbour, and brings you back. The sea is beautiful and warm. It cost us £25 each. Included in the price drinks all day, and food. Beach is great. You don't pay for sunbeds if you use one of the restaurants for breakfast or lunch.

We will definitely return to this apartment and would recommend. And as you can see by the rating from TripAdvisor and everyone else it's a good place to stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Mhollingworth2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews