We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
41
11
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
11
6
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel you can ever visit.
they only speaks turkish,and dont understand any other langage our way to speak together was google translate.
they clean once every 2 days and you can still find dirts everywhere.
the manager barish was a big fat liar he took 100 extra lira for the late check out at 11pm he kicked us out at 6pm
And finaly i had infection from their dirty pool.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rayane m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adonis2016, Yönetici at Adonis Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Rayane Milan,
Your first lie is every one speak Turkish an don't understand any other language. You can see here, We can understand and we can write also. Your second lie is about the clean. Our hotel rooms cleaning every day. if guest stay in the rooms how we can clean ? During your holiday you never go out from room.
On the other hands if guests went to hotel before they knows late check out time is maximum 6.00 pm. After 6.00 pm we have to clean room for new check in. How we can give you room until 11.00 pm ? Also you checked out room at 7.00. You don't want to pay to 100 TL EXTRA and than you wrote lie recomend.
If pool was dirty why you used until your checked out time ? Why you didn't tell us. Because this is lie also.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was run by a family , only one of them could speak english and he was not there a lot of the time. However they were really friendly and tried to help in every way. Rooms were basic with ensuite bathrooms. Tv had no english channels,but we were only in the room to sleep and shower so it wasn't a problem. Breakfast was the same every day with cheese salad and a couple of slices of cold salami. Got to say though it was cheap. Good value and only two minutes walk from the beach. Would go back so that is always the acid test.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tariq M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2018

so terrible we did not even unpack. i have stayed in basic places not a problem. but dirty and basic i do not do. very little room for clothes,dirty bathroom with mould on shower door,flithy carpets,no table on balcony just 2 rusty old stools to sit on. the lift was a joke , the corridors were flithy , take my advice and dont book.

Room tip: just do not book please. spend your hard earned money somewhere decent
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tylerjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

We stayed only one night before going farther east and were impressed that for this amount of money it was a very decent hotel. Location is good, nice view from balcony. Very decent breakfast if you like it local and simple. On the other hand bathroom is wee awful, and because of this I will not recommend it for prolonged stay.

Room tip: Good one-two nights hotel. higher floors with seaside view are good.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndyNagorny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2016

love the hotel and place, cant even describe the staff! we had so much. hotel has an amazing location easy access to everywhere. we felt like at our home definitely i ll visit again act already start to pack :)

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Burcu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews