We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ras Al Khaimah Hotel(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bin Majid Mangrove(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capital Hotel(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hayat Plaza Hotel(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tulip Inn Ras Al Khaimah(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
City Hotel(Ras Al Khaimah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
90
112
76
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
112
76
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspebbles barac controlscamping experienceswimming pool is very goodjob guysopen the windowbig bedroom was clean and comfortablebeach bedsentertainment staffdeluxe suitenegative pointswhole teamcomplimentary cakeal khaimaall inclusive packagea lovely stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good hotel with all facilities and offers high standard of service to its guests. Staff are very friendly. Mr. Haytham ,Msg Najawa and Mr Ahmad abo Draa are the best examples of dedication and cooperation.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinMajidManagement, Resident Manager at Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear A A,

Thank you for posting your valuable feedback in Tripadvisor. We appreciate your comment and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time visiting Bin Majid Beach Hotel. I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members and enjoyed our food and beverage, as well as our facilities. Rest assured we will share your kind feedback with the entire team, specially with the people you kindly pointed out.

Warmest regards,

Ali Ahmed
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

They are very interested in feedback of the customer and they burn themselves for the customer . It has good managers
Swimming pool is very good
Beach is amazing
Staff are friendly but try to change Nigerian staff they do not know the culture of hygiene

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank reda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinMajidManagement, Resident Manager at Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear reda a,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Bin Majid Beach Hotel as your destination in Ras al Khaimah, and for sharing this review about your visit. I am really glad to know that our customer service met your expectations and that you enjoyed our facilities in the hotel. I am noting as well the issues you mention in order to address them at the soonest and be able to offer our guests a better experience in the future.

Thank you once again and we would be more than glad to have you back at Bin Majid Beach Hotel.

Warmest regards,

Ali Ahmed
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good quality of beverages and the AC need to be improved
WiFi is very good
All hotel staff are amazing and helping always
I liked the food in al rahala restaurant
Swimming pool is very nice and the life guard is very polite

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank alsagaier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinMajidManagement, Resident Manager at Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear alsagaier,

Thank you for posting your valuable feedback in Tripadvisor. We appreciate your comment and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Arcadia Coffee shop.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members and enjoyed our food and beverage, as well as our facilities, and that you liked our buffet at Al Rahala Restaurant. I am noting as well the issue you mentioned to be able to work on it at the soonest.

Thank you once again for your visit and we would be more than pleased to have you back at Bin Majid Beach Hotel.

Warmest regards,

Ali Ahmed
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

And the staff very polite Coffee shops arcadia is very good
Especialy najwa
Restaurant is very good and the food as well
I didn't like when the tourists using the chair and made it wet.
Very nice swimming pool and beach
Thank you
Abdulrahman hassan

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank abdhassan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinMajidManagement, Resident Manager at Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear abdhassan2018,

Thank you for posting your valuable feedback in Tripadvisor.

We appreciate your comment and we are happy to know that you had such a wonderful time during your visit at Arcadia Coffee shop.

I was very pleased to read that you appreciated the friendliness and assistance of our staff members and enjoyed our food and beverage, as well as our facilities. Rest assured we will share your kind feedback with the entire team, specially with the people you kindly pointed out. I have noted the issues mentioned as well and we will work on them at the soonest in order to be able to offer you a better experience.

Warmest regards,

Ali Ahmed
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed there, the staff are very friendly and you can find them wherever you are.
The food was tasty and we enjoyed the kayaking as well
Toilets are not enough but in general we enjoyed and will recommend this hotel to others.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank La343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BinMajidManagement, Resident Manager at Beach Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear La343,

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Bin Majid LongBeach Campground as your destination in Ras al Khaimah, and for sharing this review about your stay with us. I am very pleased to know that our customer service met your expectations and we were able to offer you a memorable experience.

Once again, thank you for choosing Bin Majid Beach hotel and we will look forward to your next visit.

Warmest regards,

Ali Ahmed
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews