We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
165
144
81
50
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
144
81
50
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pebbles bar ac controls open the window big bed beach beds beach area weekend stay deluxe room a lovely stay front office entertainment team all inclusive package lovely beach water sports f b special thanks buffet restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 474 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel with excellent staff and service. Beach area is good too. The hotel is close to the city center. Beautiful ambience and a must visit place. Will visit it again. Thank you for the service team in Rahala restaurant and the coffee shop.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dreamer816944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaA1746, Marketing and Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing your stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you are pleased with our staff and services. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

I have been coming to Bin Majid from past 30 years. It is a second home for me. All my friends from Germany, Czech, Russia are staying here. The service is impeccable as well as the hotel itself. I have seen a lot of changes happening in the hotel in the past few years which is a great improvement even though the hotel is old. Beautiful beach and pool. Thank you Bin Majid for all the hospitality that you have provided in all these years.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Experience815304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaA1746, Marketing and Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Ebrahim,

Thank you for posting your review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the Bin Majid Beach Hotel. It is such a pleasure that you appreciate the improvement of our hotel and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in the near future.


Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

The hotel has undergone major changes. Facilities, rooms as well as the pool and beach area are extremely pleasant. The staff and service is top - managers always present to help out in any way possible.
Thank you

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank faysaldsaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaA1746, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Faysal Saad!

Thank you for staying at the Bin Majid Beach Hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our services and facilities and only through comments provided by our valued guests we will be able to do so.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for 1 night......the hotel staff are so friendly and professionals, from front desk....to the restaurant...in particular there is this lady Hellen at the Restaurant..who is always making friendly conversations..she also updated me about the coming Long beach camping in October 2018 am so going again..... the wifi was amazing aswell....the food is always on point

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank madalitso k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaA1746, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Dear Mr. Kamwendo,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that you are pleased with the facilities at our property. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our team members in order for us to continuously improve.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

It was great our stay in binmajid hotel but I'm not satisfied about the room TV doesn't have good picture quality and chair was broken but I really appreciate in the reception lady her name aiaza she have a good knowledge about the hotel she give me all the information about the hotel good smile and the restaurant breakfast good and miss halena she is great she give is warm welcome and smile on her face she is so kind and Mr prakash I'm happy to see him I will do visit again and next time I want good room my room number was 121...

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sharma24rama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarwaA1746, Marketing & Communications Manager at Bin Majid Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for posting your review and sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the Bin Majid Beach Hotel. It is such a pleasure to read that so many members of our team were able to create a memorable experience for you, We will certainly share your kind words with them.
We will be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews