We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
5
13
20
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
13
20
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2016

1. If you have work in the Dubai, even though this hotel is situated at the Dubai border, don't choose this place to stay, coz morning traffic to Dubai from this place is quite challenging.
2. Rooms are small, free Wi-Fi available, room service was good
3. Free breakfast was total let down, not much choices

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank MMDSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Mr. MMDSI,
We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Sharjah Palace Hotel on tripadvisor.com,We are glad to know that you like our room service and wifi, Regarding your comments about the choice of the Breakfast we would like to thank you for letting us know your review and we will take it in consideration for the near future. I hope to see you soon at Sharjah Palace Hotel Best Regards Sharjah Palace Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Enjoy the sea food in this restaurant.
All kind of sea food in a bofit system.
They will also serve as well a good shrimp estacosa plate.
It close at 4 o'clock in the afternoon so you better be there early especially if you are staying in Dubi .
Because it takes about an hour to get there

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank toofi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear Our valued guest , Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read you like our lavish sea food buffet which we make every Friday on lunch from 1 pm to 4.00pm Thank you once again and hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

I visit Sharjah with my family for business
We stayed in this hotel
I like in this hotel its Cleanliness of the rooms

The location is good with a lot of parking area outside

What I didn't like is Smells Of the smoking at the hotel lounge
There was a leakage in the bathroom

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank nasser a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Mr.Nasser,We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at Sharjah Palace Hotel on tripadvisor.com; it seems like you had an enjoyable stay with us; however, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenienced caused due to the smell of the smoking and leakage in the bathroom. Please rest assured your comment has been shared with the concerned department for their immediate review. I hope to see you soon at Sharjah Palace Hotel Best Regards Sharjah Palace Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2016

The location is very close to Dubai and few meters to main road to Dubai and center of Shariah.
Have Good basement and outside parking.
Very fast welcoming receptionist and interning and closing hotel reservation.
Clean room and and big room area and every thing you need as tourist.
Have delicious restaurant and all kind of food available for your ask.
Do not have good view as i get back side of the rood.
only one bad bad thing in the hotel i face the smell of smoke coming thru AC duck.
In general I advice people to visit and enjoy staying in quiet hotel and nice staff of all.
Jaroodi

Room Tip: 9 to 15 floor in road side.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohammedaY6116KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Mr. Mohammed , Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate your taking the time to share them with us. We are very happy to know that you had a great experience during your stay. The team would also like to thank you for your commendation on their service. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. We look forward to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Best Regards,Shrajah Palace Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Hotel location is good and best for the Sharjah Expo Center visitors. Nice location and easily available taxi all the time. 8 minutes distance to Sahara Mall and with good food. Not have many choices in Breakfast but still good.
Reception lady is very cooperative as we have booked room at late night and till next day noon they have not get any details from Booking.com but still she help us and Check in.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anishv19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed Z, Manager at Sharjah Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2016

Dear Mr. Anish, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your inspiring feedback. We are very delighted to know that you only have good words to describe your stay with us. Once again thank you for sharing your your stay experience with us,your comment to return is our biggest reward. We look forward to have the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards,Sharjah Palace Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews