We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
65
15
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
15
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spent nights at this lovely hotel ancient town spoke very good english hotel located the river comfy bed connecting rooms no elevator free bicycles rooms are large lovely staff cooking class good size relaxing stay minute walk excellent location top floor
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Stayed here last week. The Hotel is a prefect location to visit Hoi An. The facilities are modern and immaculate. Lovely staff, couldn't recommend highly enough. You will not be disappointed.

Exceptional value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Stay two nights last week's,
This hotel is near tonight market of hoi An(walking distance); Nice breakfast (but with limited choices) friendly and helpful frontdesk staffs especially, ms Quinh and. Mr. Thnah;nice rooms too

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clement c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018 via mobile

Cannot recommend this hotel enough.

Beautifully designed throughout, the room was maintained to a high standard. I loved the presentation of the complimentary bathroom essentials :)

Free breakfast included a great variety of tropical fruit and mini pastries- much better options for vegetarians compared with other places we’ve stayed in Vietnam.

The hotel’s spa was also fantastic with a 30% discount at happy hour- recommend both the Balinese and hot stone massage!

The hotel offers free bicycle rent and it takes about 5-10 minutes to cycle into old town. They also run a free shuttle bus to the Old town and the beach.

Le Pavillion has a sister tailor shop in town and guests of the hotel receive 10% off. We had a dinner jacket, long winter coat and summer dress made for just £130. Quality of service was again great and highly recommended.

Topping the many positives, the staff at Le Pavillion are so welcoming and professional. They couldn’t have been more helpful. Even after we left Hoi An, I forgot my glasses in the private car to the airport and they went to the effort of posting them to my next hotel for me.
A big thank you to all the staff who made our stay in Hoi An so brilliant.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

stayed for 3 nights and was very impressed. This is a simple hotel which is reflected in the price (£107 for the 3 nights) but we couldn't find anything that we could fault. The location was excellent at around a 3 minute walk to the old part of Hoi An. We had a room at the front of the hotel which had a small balcony. The room was of a good size, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was table service, with a reasonable choice but was very good quality.
For us the best part of this hotel were the lovely staff, from the minute we checked in they remembered our names, embarrassingly we struggled with the Vietnamese names but Thoa the receptionist was fantastic. All the staff were very polite, knowledgeable and spoke very good English.
Would definitely return

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank U318HFjohnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

We spent in the hotel 2 nights. It was the only place in Hoi An, where at 3am we were not only welcome, but also treated with a fantastic care. The room was very nice, breakfast so good that children for the first time in Vietnam ate all they received, but the most memorable feature of this place are people. We experienced the best attitude, helpfulness and professionalism in the whole 2 weeks trip here.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank europeaneasterner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Villa L, Người quản lý at Le Pavillon Hoi An Central Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2018

Dear Agnieszka!
Thank you very much for your stayed with us.
We are verry glad to know that you had a wonderful time in our villa.
Your nice recommendation is the best motivation to our team.
Wishing all the best to your family, especially to all the kids.
We look foward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Thank you & best regards.
Le Van Ms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews