We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Review Highlights
The best!

I got the most beautiful dress, quality is great! The sweetest ladies Made sure everything was ok... read more

Reviewed today
Kelly B
via mobile
Tailor made suit

We walked into the shop with an idés for a double breasted suit with embroidery on the jacket. We... read more

Reviewed yesterday
emil2007op
,
Copenhagen, Denmark
via mobile
Read all 912 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from US$6.00
More Info
from US$31.00
More Info
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
897
13
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
897
13
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service free water tailored suit piece suit amazing quality trench coat my girlfriend tailor shop beautiful dress highly recommend this tailor fast service high quality great price great clothes recommend this place winter coat lovely staff
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 912 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I am wary of tailors as I’ve had bad experiences before but I loved my suit from this place. They even gave me two post order fittings to get it exactly right. Definitely recommend!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Mihan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We went to about 5 -6 shops prior to going to "the tailory." Every shop seemed disinterested. Lu however was so friendly, gave me a better price that all of the other shops and made the whole experience a lot of fun! Im considering getting suits made and shipped to Canada cos its so cheap! Took less that 24hrs and the suits fit perfectly!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank RyanW4208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Best tailor in Hoian .... had an amazing dress done in less then 5 hrs ..... really satisfied with the end result .... showed them a picture and was done to perfection

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Rose Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

really great little tailor. happy to make alterations and we were very impressed by the quality. Would recommend and have our details so if we want another dress can email and deliver back to UK.

highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Keiran-Simpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Thought he service here was great. My daughter and I came in unsure what we wanted but these two sweet Vietnamese women helped us throughout the process and had things finished the following day. I felt like the clothes were high quality for a reasonable price.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank fkona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews