We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,494)
Filter reviews
2,494 results
Traveller rating
1,613
687
146
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,613
687
146
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachoutdoor showerjunior suiteshuttle busocean frontgames roomsea viewkids clubthe south china seaseafood buffetold townthe riverour honeymoongreat resortshuttle servicebeach resortmorning glory
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,494 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful break away from it all. Beautiful old style boutique hotel, fantastic and peaceful location, and yet so close from little gem Hoi An for evening walks and dinners...
Sea front junior suite is unique and private, while the poolside remains the heart of the resort. Staff is very friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LoloNoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNG P, Front Office Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear LoloNoy,

On behalf of Victoria Hoi An team, I would like to thank you for staying with us! We are happy when our striving is rewarded with a happy smile of our guests or any kind of spontaneous positive feedback.

We are extremely happy that we could provide you an excellent service in our carefully designed and detailed attention. I will happily share your compliments with the entire staffs as they are our greatest pride!

We would be more than delighted to welcome you in the near future again.

With warm regards,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Have spent 6 nights here and it’s been nothing short of amazing. We were greeted on arrival by the general manager Claude who was wonderful.

There was one particular staff member here named Diem and she has made our stay amazing. Works class food, private beach with sailing, paddle boarding etc to do, as well as a huge beautiful pool, I’ll definitely be coming back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNG P, Front Office Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Alison G,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your review of the Victoria Hoi An Resort & Spa.

It is our great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we do hope that we will be able to welcome you in the future.

With best regards,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

The Sunday brunch was unbelievable. All the food you could eat together with French champagne was a highlight of our stay in Hoi An. The side car tour was excellent with the guides very knowledgeable and v we were taken to places we would never have found on our own. Well worth the one hour trip.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Robyn46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNG P, Front Office Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Robyn46,

Thank you very much for your kind review of our Sunday Brunch and the Victoria sidecar tour.

We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

With best regards,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Between Danang and Hoi An, you have an unbelievable choice of hotels - and this one stands out from the rest. It combines old-world charm with modern luxury and home-feeling. We stayed in one of the ocean facing villas, which was spacious and included all the comfort one needs. Being close to the ocean, you could notice some deterioration of the walls caused by salt - but one could see that the buildings are well kept. The grounds are not that large, so you get the feeling of being a guest at a smaller and cosy place. The pond that crosses the terrain holds a lot of fish that follow you as you are walking along them. The breakfast is elaborated with ample choice of cooked foods, each day offering the possibility of a special. There is wifi all around the hotel. The hotel offers a free shuttle to Hoi An a couple of times a day, so you don't have to take a taxi. Although the hotel's restaurant provides excellent food at reasonable prices, walking into the direction of Hoi An leads you to many good, smaller restaurants offering all the tastes you can think of. You can also take a tour with one of the old-timer motorcycle side cars. All of this is supported by a friendly staff that is there to make your life as comfortable as possible. This is certainly a hotel that I recommend when visiting mid Vietnam and specifically the nice city of Hoi An.

Room Tip: All rooms are great, but of course the villas with ocean view are the best.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PeterSGhent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNG P, Front Office Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear PeterSGhent,

Thank you very much for choosing Victoria Hoi An as your address of choice in Central Viet Nam. We were thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay, our facilities, and your interactions with our team at the resort. We will certainly pass your compliments to all of them and are sure they will be thrilled to hear about them.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back to Victoria Hoi An in the near future.

With best regards,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for four nights with my husband. We are very satisfied with their facility (including our room, the pool & private beach) and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I also like the pho that they served in the morning buffet! Great place to stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank crystalblue135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DUNG P, Front Office Manager at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear crystalblue135,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your review of the Victoria Hoi An Resort & Spa.

It is our great pleasure to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we do hope that we will be able to welcome you in the future.

With best regards,

The management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews