We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great jewelry!

Asked them to make a necklace based on a sketch and they did! Reasonable prices and very fast... read more

Reviewed May 6, 2015
Plmccelvey
via mobile
Excellent handcraft

We visited this jewellery shop with a picture and lots of ideas for couple fingerrings. The owner... read more

Reviewed July 28, 2014
209andreasg
,
Ruti, Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 5 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from US$36.00
More Info
from US$31.00
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$54.00
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed May 6, 2015 via mobile

Asked them to make a necklace based on a sketch and they did! Reasonable prices and very fast turnaround time. Really friendly and patient staff as well.

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Plmccelvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

We visited this jewellery shop with a picture and lots of ideas for couple fingerrings. The owner did understand our visions and advised us perfectly. In no time we left the shop by placing an order for silver couple fingerrings. 24 hours later we had been able to pick up the handcrafted couple fingerrings and were amazed by the nice work and the good price. The fingerrings are just stunning. We're going to get back to this shop to get other jewellery done the next time we'll be back in Hoi An.

1  Thank 209andreasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2014

The workmanship is superb and we are always VERY happy with the prices. This year I had sapphire earrings and ring made to match a necklace as well as a silver bangle with 3 small diamond inserts as well as other odds and ends mended. I cannot recommend this jeweller too highly. A fellow guest at the hotel was equally happy with her ring redesign after us recommending them

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank Ellen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2013

ADDRESS: 137 Than Phu Street. A true Jeweller who designs and makes the items on site.b His finish is superb and his prices are very competitive. This year I took an bagful of items to be repaired and had a number of things made as well. VERY IMPRESSED, Nice to see he has 2 apprentices learning the craft as well.

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank Ellen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews