We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent service!!

Such a smooth process from start to finish I would highly recommend! Dropped our luggage to our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
alfiepupprince
via mobile
Ask for chanh in hoi an!

Best man in motorvina, great company greatest man! Chanh helped me and even gave me full tank with... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Yakir_Gargir
via mobile
Read all 971 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hoi An
from US$28.90
More Info
from US$6.00
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$44.00
More Info
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
830
87
16
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
87
16
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hai van pass elephant springs rented bikes great service top gear da nang phong nha great trip dropped off great company these guys marble mountain fishing village my girlfriend highlight of our trip next morning hostel
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 971 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

First of all, the staff is very punctual and kind. They even teach you how to ride one if you never have. Bikes are in a fairly good condition to use for a day trip. Very fund of the Company. Would use it again if up for a little trip

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I took one of their 155cc automatic scooters one way from Hoi An to Hue, stopping along the way at a few locations ie Elephant Falls and to eat Bun Bo Hue. Also they shipped our bag along with one passport to Hue. Super professional and so convenient. I read some of the negative reviews here and they sound like the sort of people who should hire a driver... the pass over the mountain past Danang, wow one of the most beautiful drives in the world. Enjoy!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Jonathan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Me and three friends hired two mopeds and a bike with driver to do the hai van pass. Our luggage was collected and taken forwards for us whilst we made the trip. Our driver and guide Long Bale was great - very funny and helpful on the roads and joking all the time but also very knowledgable and answered all our questions. We stopped at a waterfall, fishing village, viewing spots and the beach for lunch. All round great tour and amazing guide.

Date of experience: September 2018
5  Thank Annnna6671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

We had the best time with Long bale (guide), who showed us the route and drove our friend. 2 of us hired our own bikes and Long showed us the best views and made sure we had a fun safe trip. Would 100% recommend

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Rosie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

I’ve wanted to do a biking trip over the hai van pass ever since watching the top gear Vietnam special. I was recommended Motorvina by my hostel and booked it a day before. Everything went very smoothly, they delivered our gear from Hoi An to hue whilst we embarked on our journey. The bike was reliable, the view spectacular and the journey unforgettable. Would definitely recommend Motorvina to anyone wanting to do the hai van pass. They gave us a map, sent us the route and selected stops through google maps as well as their WhatsApp number to stay in contact with should any mishap occur.

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Izzkandar I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews