We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
25
39
21
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
39
21
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dragon bridge recommend this hotel bubble tea shops budget hotel ba na hills cheap price pho vietnamese airport
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 94 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Great hotel located 10 minutes from the airport & Dragon Bridgeel

Pros:

Great price
Staffs are friendly, attentive, quick check-in process
Great breakfast plenty of choices
Great internet

Cons:

Hotel decor simple & not well keep, look out dated
Hotel cater to most Vietnamese & Asian, not Western
Noise concern
Room simple & not sound proof

With amazing price I would recommend to our budget conscious travellers

Room tip: Higher floor better with the view & less noise
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KNT5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

The hotel room looks new and modern. However, lighting was very poor, not one on the mirror of the bathroom. Mold can be seen in the toiletries basket, bathtub and sink. Beds are flat and low.
Location is very good, only 10min taxi drive to airport and same to the popular Dragon bridge. Lots of eateries nearby. There is a mall within 15-20mkn walk.
Breakfast was not too bad but same menu came back after the 2nd day.
Front desk staff was friendly but they do not do money exchange like in Saigon. You have to bring your passport and line up at a bank nearby to get it done.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Central of Danang, near to go everywhere, JUST GRAB or UBER to go around at Danang... the breakfast is good, just eat pho in this hotel, is nice choice ... the room is clean & the Bathroom small but clean, recommended this hotel if u just only sleep, you can go Hoi An & Ba Na hills... Beware if you go Danang in NOVEMBER, becaure Hoi An maybe Flood & Ba Na Hills maybe so much cloudy, then you can only stroll around Danang , just like me ... T-T... in 7 November 2017,

Room tip: triple room is good
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank IrmaFavor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2017

First off I would like to say this was a hotel booked through our tour package which included the tours, food, flights and accommodation.

We are normally use to more upscale property but since this was included in the package then we just rolled with it so to speak. The hotel is close to restaurants, banks, cafes, and mini marts. (short distance to walk)

I had no expectations for the room itself, but it managed to surprise me. The room itself was small though it had AC, satellite tv, mini fridge, mini safe and large shower area.

Positives:
-Inexpensive
-Usual amenities you would expect in larger\more expensive hotels
-Staff was wonderful and attentive
-Complimentary breakfast Buffet (many options)
-Strong AC
-Great View from room

Negatives:
-Noticed a roach in the room - only saw one during our entire stay
-Bed was not so comfy - not firm and squeaky
-furnishing bit dated
-Noisy during the day maintenance was making repairs outside room on a sub roof.

I definitely would recommend this hotel for the budget conscious because it was inexpensive, relatively clean, central location to either the city or beach. I can overlook some of the negatives due to the relative low cost.

Room tip: Choose higher floor for less noise
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Britmaveric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

We were extremely satisfied with our stay at White Snow Hotel.
Our room was clean and the beds were comfy. It is so close to the airport and the Dragon bridge, museums, markets, restuarants, cafes and bubble tea shops are all within walking distance. The beach was a short taxi ride away.
The internet was quick and hassle free and the staff were very friendly, bowing and waving hello everytime we entered and exited the building.
The reception staff were able to recommend tours and the hotel manager understands English.
Room service and house keeping was prompt.

The buffet breakfast was a lot better then other vietnamese hotels; fresh fruit, eggs, toast, coffee, noodle soups, and other asian inspired dishes were provided on the central buffet table.
The atmosphere, cleaniness and service of the room and staff felt as if it was like at least a 4 star hotel.

We highly recommend this hotel, the affordabilty, location and service make it a winner in our books!
We can't wait to stay here again on our next trip.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank PeterNguyen999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews