We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,117
306
41
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,117
306
41
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free massage free mins big c massage service the dragon convenient location walking distance han river ginger tea local food comfortable stay breakfast buffet excellent stay street food star hotel city view cham museum
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful building. The entrance, lobby and first floor sitting area are exquisite. And the welcome matches — gracious, with style and flair. Our room was very quiet, clean and comfortable. The restaurant has the same high, beautiful design as the lobby and this was one of the best breakfast buffets of our trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank lllausanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanouvaDanangH0tel, General Manager at Sanouva Danang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Ms. lllausanne,
Warmest greeting from Sanouva Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your valuable review which motivate us to do our job better. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve our services daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
With best regards,
Ms. Kieu - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018 via mobile

We satisfy this hotel and really like spa service. All of the staff is very nice and helpful. The room is very clean and the service is very good. The location is convenient for walking to the restaurant and coffee shop. I will come back this hotel next time and high recommend this one.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jolinT33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanouvaDanangH0tel, General Manager at Sanouva Danang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Dear Ms. Jolin T,
Warmest greeting from Sanouva Danang Hotel and thank you very much for shairng your excellent experiences at our Hotel on Tripadvisor.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our services and appreciated your recommendation. We will try our best to improve our services daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
With best regards,
Ms. Kieu - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

This hotel never fails to surprise us each day!
We got different welcome snack each day: a plate of fresh fruits on the first day, local dessert with fresh roses on 2nd day.
And another surprise came during breakfast time: I got free Saigon coffee and my mum got warm ginger lime tea!
The staff here always here for us whenever we need them. The level of service quality here had exceeded my expectations.
You don't have to worry about communication problem too as they speak good English!

Excellent location with walking distance to Han Market, the local popular market and also near to many good cafe!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ooi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanouvaDanangH0tel, General Manager at Sanouva Danang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Ms. OoiH,
Warmest greeting from Sanouva Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your valuable review which motivate us to do our job better.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our services, especially our staff's performance. We will try our best to improve our services daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
With best regards,
Ms. Kieu - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel with perfect service.very very friendly staffs.a must try spa over here.highly recommended with reasonable price.me and my family had a wonderful stay over here and easy access to many places.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Chinkhoonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanouvaDanangH0tel, Manager at Sanouva Danang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Ms. Chinkhoon C,
Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor. We are higly appreciated your recommendation. We will try our best to improve our services daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
With best regards,
Ms. Kieu - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

We had a good stayed and lovely people around this hotel. Hotel room is comfortable and perfect for me. The spa service was wonderful. I really enjoy the service here. Will recommend friends come here. Thank you Sanouva!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank shingpay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanouvaDanangH0tel, General Manager at Sanouva Danang Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Ms. Shingpay,
Thank you very much for choosing Sanouva Danang Hotel as a venue for your holiday in Danang. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our services. We do appreciate your recommendation. We will try our best to improve our services daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
With best regards,
Ms. Kieu - General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews