We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
150
76
17
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
76
17
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend this hotel great hotel seafood min walk room was clean free bikes vietnamese breakfast hotel offers breakfast staff western options nice breakfast good size stayed here for nights the dragon taxi valuables hanoi
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 250 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel. Service í very good. Take only 5 minute to go to the beach. People is friendly and alway smile. Breakfast is realy good. The room is clean and comfortable. We can hire bicycle for free. However the wifi is quite weak but we think we will cơm back here in the future

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Huy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHouseHotel2015, Guest Relations Manager at Green House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2015

Dear Mr. Dao Huy Nam,

We cannot thank you enough for your loyalty to our property, we are extremely happy to read your review on Trip Advisor.
We will try our biggest effort to never fall in providing the best service including traning English for the whole staffs, this is the main goal and our guests are the only thing we care about.

All of love!
Bernice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2015

Remarkable point to me is the short walking distance to the beach where tourists are safe swimming with life saver. Staff is nice, especially the doorman. I stayed in triple room with small balcony 1,5m x 1,5m. Good for hanging wet clothes because shower room is small. Guests can use bicycle for free. You can have nice ride to city for meals. Restaurants nearby hotel are not recommended. If you are lazy to come into town, better go to restaurants along Vo Nguyen Giap streets face the beach. Breakfast is small buffet not special.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vibinguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHouseHotel2015, Public Relations Manager at Green House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2015

Dear vibinguyen!

On behalf of the entire team of Green House Hotel in Danang City, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays and for posting a review about your recent experience with us.
Please be assured that we will try our biggest effort to bring the best service to our guest who is brought to Danang City by their vacation.

Regards,
Bernice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2015

The rooms are nice and clean, and of good size. Everyone is very friendly and service is very good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian dishes with a few Western items, incl. freshly made omlettes. Communication with the staff can be slow, as not everyone understands and/or speaks English. But a smile and a bit of patience can easily overcome this hurdle and the helpfulness of all staff made this a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Howdy_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHouseHotel2015, Guest Relations Manager at Green House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2015

Dear valued guest!

On behalf of the entire team of Green House Hotel in Danang City, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays and for posting a review about your recent experience with us.

We will try our biggest effort to never fall in providing the best service including traning English for the whole staffs.

I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our Green House - your another home in Danang City in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Bernice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2015

A great hotel,very nice room,clean and comfortable beds.Great personal and great location:)Close to the beach and many restaurants.Also close for shopping:)Free rent for bicycle and easy to make other trips.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Siv297922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHouseHotel2015, Guest Relations Manager at Green House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2015

Dear Siv Elisabeth Hvorup,

Firstly, we would like to give big thanks for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at Green House hotel on Trip Advisor.
We are so glad that you had a good time with us and appreciated the quality of our services.
All the team of Green Hous hotel strives day after day to offer its guests an experience to match their requirements.
All the comments like yours make our hearts warmer and we hope to see you soon in the near future.

Best regards,
Bernice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2015

Green House Hotel is newly built and close to Danang beach. A lots of good cheap seafood eateries are around the hotel. It is about 20 miniutes walk from Dragon Bridge which is one of the obvious land mark of Danang.
The main issue with the hotel is the staff. They are not well trained. They are helpful but needs a bit of knowledge about professional approach when handling international visitors. They have to be trained how to organise tours, providing right iternary in writing, without inconveniencing the guests. The hotel has to improve the standard of food it serves for breakfast. The food often tasted bland and over cooked.

comparing
In the bath room itself needs a light for the male guest to shave etc. The area where the hotel is located has

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreenHouseHotel2015, Guest Relations Manager at Green House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2015

Dear Mr. Edward Ginger,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Green House on Trip Advisor.
We are glad that you were comfortable about the hotel’s location. Meanwhile, we are disappointed that the customer service and breakfast did not make you satisfied.

Please rest assured that the entire thing you mention above; we do take your comment serious and pass it to our management team for improvement. We hope to have another chance to welcome you again in the future.

Please accept our best regards!
Bernice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews