We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
161
110
34
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
110
34
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool walk minutes great hotel hotel's staff booked rooms bathroom door sea view rooms were very clean deluxe room nice view bars and restaurants beach side restaurant staff visit danang ba na hills lady buddha taxi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 334 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

White clean rooms, friendly staffs, sea view, nearby and accessible to restaurants, convenient stores location is perfect. Breakfast food is nice and the restaurant staffs are very accommodating to their guest.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank reyballada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager S, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Phoenix Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear reyballada
We are extremely grateful for your review ! It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We hope to become one of your favorites. Looking forward to your next visit

Kind regards,
Sea Phoenix’s Customer Service Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

We have just been staying at the Sea Phoenix (or Phonics as every taxi driver calls It) and it was simply great.
Such lovely smiley staff both at the door, on reception, at breakfast and in the bar, everyone was so polite and helpful.
We stayed here for two and a half weeks and were very satisfied. The breakfast was very varied something for everyone - the creme caramel (if you manage to get up early and catch it) was divine, a vanilla yogurt (I think) delicious, eggs to order and much, much more.
The room was also very nice and cleaned well every day. Yes the air con was a little weak but hey I like it warm anyway.
Great pool area although we used the beach more - which was only a short walk and we loved that too.
There was an excellent service shuttle bus to Hoi An village which is a must see! And also Ba Na hills which is another review!
The hotel also sorted a taxi to the airport and answered many other small questions that we had whilst there.
All in all an excellent hotel in a good but not too busy area - perfect for us.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fernskel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager S, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Phoenix Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Dear fernskel,

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay at Sea Phoenix Hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang and Sea Phoenix Hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,
Sea Phoenix Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

strongly i am satisify about this hotel.
All staffs are very kind and nice and they are always smiling to customs.
And they always help to lift luggage!
My rooms are pretty cleaning because of staffs are cleaning everyday.
Especially i am big compliance to staff named who Phous , Mr Chien , Ms Lank And Sea Phoenix hotel very thank you!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank tkd0243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager S, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Phoenix Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Dear tkd0243
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel, We very much appreciate your kind comments and hope that you will visit us again soon.
Wish you all the best.
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Strongly recommend this hotel !
Firstly, all staffs are very kind and always they are smiling!
Secondly, location is very nice !
Nearby han river by a take a taxi.
Thirdly, in hotel facility is so comfort to using it.
Very clean rooms as well as staff are cleaning rooms everyday.
Especially, Ms. Lank and Mr. Chien and Mr. phuoc

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 2005wlgns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

Sea Phoenix hotel is very nice with nice view of DaNang central and beach with good atmosphere.
Staff are very friendly especially restaurant staff and manager.
Also the bell boy Vinh was very helpful. When I was talking to him on 29/07/18 9-10pm even though it was late in the evening he helped a lot with directions and recommended a lot of nice local restaurants around the hotel. Very helpful
Some of the receptionist can be a little kinder(not all) other than that I would definitely come back to this place!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Jae Hyun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager S, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Phoenix Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Dear Jae Hyun P
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Your words of encouragement and your assesment of our services make us deeply proud of what we are doing. We look forward to serving you in a future visit and hope that you give us the opportunity to to serve you again. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others.
Best Regards,
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews