We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Family Fun

We took are small children to the farm, and they enjoyed watching the crocs. My son was allowed to... read more

Reviewed September 9, 2018
Zambrewzers
,
Des Moines, Iowa
very interesting and informative

We had an enjoyable guided tour through the reptile park and had the pleasure of meeting the owner... read more

Reviewed June 4, 2018
ToveSteen
,
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Read all 109 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Livingstone
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$80.02
More Info
from US$137.00
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
50
40
16
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
40
16
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hold a baby croc huge crocs takes about an hour all ages tour guide great fun reptiles turtles cages eater collection knowledge activity falls
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 109 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice to meet Godzilla and the other crocs. The guide was very friendly but hard to understand his Zambian English.

Thank Hasse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2018

The guide was very knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly and gave us plenty of time even though we were his only customers at the time.

Thank sandie509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

We were here today and it was incredible! We were completely by ourselves and had a „private“ tour. Our guide answered all our questions and did a perfect job. We‘ve seen many crocs from baby (we could hold them in our hands) to 4.5 meters long. There are also 2 albinos that are pretty cool, too. At the end you‘ll see some snakes. We talked for few minutes with the owner and he was really friendly. All in all it was a perfect experience. I‘ve never seen that many crocs that near. Thanks!

Thank Vacation610881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian B, Owner at Livingstone Reptile Park, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to post a review. It's always a pleasure to host people who show such a keen interest in these fascinating creatures.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

What a treasure - at this amazing crocodile park they have now opened a self catering bed and breakfast - Gwembe Castle. A unique castle like tower building exquisitely furnished with DSTV - WIFI and a great starter pack breakfast. Great location - near the falls and close enough to all activities.

Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

We spent just over an hour at this park (3pm feeding time is well worth it!), and really enjoyed ourselves. Putting aside the fact that the keepers do tend to goad the animals somewhat, there are some huge specimens here, and some very dangerous snakes too. Pretty exciting, would be great for kids, well worth a visit!

1  Thank Mandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews