We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
44
40
9
4
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
40
9
4
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel swimming pool south beach ronnie sheesha
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 118 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Snorkeling, scuba diving, sunbathing, friendly staff and good food, what could be better? Thank you Nemo dive center for excellent dives, especially thanks to instructor Sami. Clean pool, helpful staff, good food and a nice room. I felt safe and welcome. highly recommend the hotel and definitely come back soon. Thank you for everything.

Room Tip: cozy room with air conditioning
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Lets start with the good: if you dive then the place is perfect, right next to the dive sites.
Very chilled out placed, comfortable, with plenty of sofas and chairs next to the pool to relax. the view is amazing!
The breakfast was simple and good, just what we needed.
The staff was as nice as they get, very helpful and very accommodating.
Not that good: the rooms as a bit small, the showers are are barely dissent.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2014

I stay 1 night in the hotel and next day went to scuba dive in the Red Sea with their Nemo Diving Coaches. Brilliant! Nice room! Nice View and nice service! Rony in the lobby is extremely nice and helpful, fluent in engligh as well! I wouldnt hestiate to go there if I come to jordan again!

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Qi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Thank you Rony for this lovely stay in the village. If i returned one day to jordan, this place will be my destination! Great quiet place and beautifull place to stay...........................................

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Bedouin moon village hotel is a perfect place for budget travellers. It gives good service, good location and clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was friendly and always helpful. The only point to improve is the breakfast. Natural coffee and greater variety of products would be advisable. Nevertheless we had a great time there.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews