We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Efficient, comfortable & clean. ”

Keisei Electric Railway
Ranked #2 of 12 Transportation in Narita
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Everyone in my family of four enjoyed this first experience in a reknown Japanese Rail. Kudos to all the staff involved in making us so delightful riding your trains. As always in Japan, your culture has epitomised ‘Efficiency, comfort, cleanliness & courtesy’ throughout your beautiful land.
Aligato. I reckon the whole world ought to learn & emulate from you what is good service.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank DanielOon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (421)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"limited express"
in 7 reviews
"narita airport"
in 33 reviews
"always on time"
in 5 reviews
"pasmo card"
in 2 reviews
"half the price"
in 3 reviews
"lower cost"
in 2 reviews
"jr yamanote line"
in 2 reviews
"wrong train"
in 2 reviews
"takes longer"
in 2 reviews
"tokyo subway"
in 3 reviews
"efficient service"
in 2 reviews
"wi fi"
in 2 reviews
"high speed"
in 2 reviews
"heavy luggage"
in 2 reviews
"local service"
in 2 reviews
"assigned seats"
in 2 reviews
"right direction"
in 2 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 421 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2018

We would have been lost without help to get on and off the right train at the right place. If you cannot read Japanese, you are not meant to get around here. Fast, quiet and air-conditioned.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Lise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

I often use the Keisei Skyliner when I go to Narita Airport.
However, the Skyliner is inconvenient in the interval of 20 minutes or 40 minutes depending on the daytime.
I hope the Skyliner run at 15 minute intervals like the Heathrow Express.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank JugemJugem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

There are a few alternatives to get to and from Narita Airport into Tokyo. The fastest but much more expensive train is the Sky Access train but the cheapest and slower train which we used is the Limited Express. The fare was 1,030 YEN whereas the fast train was around 3,000YEN. The buses were slightly more. The ride was smooth and hassle free and we had seats on the train throughout the entire trips. We each had a large suitcase and it wasn’t a problem at all. I would recommend this trip if you are trying to save some money.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2018

The Keisei Electric Railway was one of the most user friendly public transportation system I've used. It was on time, not to crowded, economical & comfortable

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Keisei Electric Railway also viewed

 

Been to Keisei Electric Railway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing