We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street
Nearby Hotels
The Naha Terrace(Naha)
US$218
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$243
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$171
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
US$78
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$114
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$126
US$108
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
US$122
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
US$278
US$95
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
176
172
44
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
172
44
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssoaking tubone night stayyui railrecommend this hotelminute walkcentral locationgreat locationkokusai streetmonorail stationjapanese stylehotel roomshopping areanice hotelnescafepotterylawsonwifi
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 403 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Good location, good service, good size of the room and toilet, good breakfast and good price.
Highly recommended and will stay again for next trip.
很好的ㄧ間酒店 地點佳, 房間和廁所適中,早餐好吃,價錢也不太貴,一定會介紹給朋友,下次再來也一定會入住這酒店。

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank khimNg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017
Google Translation

非常感謝您本次的入住以及支持!
對於您的推薦我們感到相當開心!
希望還能有再次為您服務的機會,謝謝您♥

中文前台 沐沙瑞

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

The hotel locates in center of Kokusai Dori with a short minute walk from monorail Makishi station. There also a parking lot available with a cheap price. The room is very clean and easy sleeping. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

I am glad that there is a Chinese translator working for this hotel. It really allows us to have a better communication with the staff. And the location of the hotel is perfect. It is right nearby international street. I just walked back to hotel at late night after shopping. There are also a lot of great ramen restaurants nearby the hotel. I only walked 5 mins from the hotel to the restaurant to enjoy yummy ramen. I would definitely recommend my friend to visit this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Esmond T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

After flying from HNL>TOK 9.5 hours, transferring from NRT>HND 56 min airport limousine, then another flt from Tokyo to our final destination at Naha, Okinawa it literally took 24 hours. We caught the monorail from the Naha airport to Makishi station, then walked the final blocks to the hotel. EXHAUSTED. So when we finally checked in, got to the room, all I wanted was a hot shower. So the BEST thing was the japanese bathroom. Shower and furo(soaking tub) for our tired bodies. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, all the amenities, FANTASTIC smelling shampoo. AND the most convenient location imaginable. Lawson/Family Mart/7-11 literally across the street. McDonalds 24/7 too was right across the street. A block away was Starbucks, but with my new FAVORITE Doutur Coffee was also right across the street. The main strip Kokusai Dori was right in front. And all the shops, restaurants, and everything else was footsteps away. ALSO by using MAILGAPP app I was able to see my postal mail the whole time I was away on my trip.

Room Tip: double room with sofa was extra roomy
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielkK9285DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

가족과 함께하는 여행에서 선택한 나하 국제거리 중심에 위치한 숙소. 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리에 유명 식당들, 쇼핑을 위한 상점, 전통시장, 편의점, 패스트푸드, 포장마차 거리가 있다. 호텔 바로 앞에 조그만 주차장이 가득 차있었지만 직원들이 바로 이동주차 하여 자리를 만들어줬다. 방은 깨끗하고 조용하며, 직원들은 대체로 밝고 친절한 모습.
I'm staying with my wife and 4 years old boy just now. Nice hotel in KoKusai dori. Restaurants, convenience stores, public market, Izakaya street and Yui rail station within walking distance. Room is clean and cosy, staffs are warm and friendly.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jongdae J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalmRoyalNAHA, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Palm Royal NAHA.
Did you enjoy traveling in Okinawa with your wife and your son?
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews