We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
4
20
20
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
20
20
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 51 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2018

Nice, comfortable, large rooms. I had a single room, actually a room with twin beds but amenities set for one person. Lots of room to work on a laptop computer. WI-FI as well as local network connections in the rooms. A mini-bar refrigerator and an empty refrigerator for your own use. Lots of restaurants in the neighborhood. A coupla doors away from a supermarket where you can anything kinds of drinks and food stuff – get some local snack foods to take home as gifts. There is a McDonalds as well as a restaurant, a 100-yen shop and others in that supermarket building. A short ½-hour walk or a quick bus or inexpensive taxi ride takes you to a really large AEON Mall.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DYA717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Not a bad place to stay for a week or less. Wifi is sketchy, AC in the room didn't work that well and the remote was in Japanese. The bed was relatively comfortable, but was lacking real bed linens. Breakfast was free and they did offer a rather odd (by US standards) selection of food. It was all good though. The staff was very friendly and helped out with taxi service, places to visit and other needs. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Madkaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Room was good size for Japanese standards, had a fridge, minibar, balcony, Iron/iron board, wifi, restaurant for breakfast.
Reception staff are very helpful and friendly.
TV have some channels but all in Japanese, Pay TV 4 channels prebuy with card in hallway. Rooms are very dated and old looking.
It's ok for a night but more than that without being busy in the daytime it is rough.
Nothing around the hotel to do, a zoo is close by.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lr20guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Company put me up there for two nights, The staff was friendly, wifi wasn't that great if and when it worked. You do get a free breakfast voucher and the restaurant wasn't bad. You are near everything, the hotel it self is a little outdated but i would stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

Pretty typical older business hotel. Its a nice place to stay for much cheaper.

Pros- places to eat nearby, parking, clean, friendly staff.

Cons- older and dated

Breakfast was good, was a bit bummed out since i don't care much for Japanese breakfast. I asked the front desk specifically if it was western, and was told yea, but its not. Good coffee though and bread so i was happy for i think 865¥

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews