We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-03
Booking.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-02
Priceline
US$47
US$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-30
Expedia.comUS$43
TravelocityUS$43
Trip.comUS$47
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
4
25
65
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
25
65
11
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 107 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018

This is an inexpensive old business hotel with small clean room and tiny bathroom, which is really tight and uncomfortable. The location is excellent for touring, dining, shopping, and transportation for subways in Sendai.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdoi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

It was good enough in terms of quality for price in my opinion.The Sendai city was so busy because there was a illumination Ie net on the day I stay there. So, I'm satisfied with the location which took me 15 minutes walk to Sendai station. I wish the bathroom was more spacious. The brightness of the room was quite OK.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Yuka I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

I had a great time and the breakfast was good.

The room was had good scent. I was impressed.

Thanks for the good service. Our room was warm.

Our team was very very impressed.

Our team was very very impressed.

Our team was very very impressed

#dj_tohoku Tour

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Zizipho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Wao, marvelous, I enjoyed my self, nice rooms and hotels, the breakfast was nice served on time, I can't wait to be here again, Sendai is in Eastern Japan, we flew in from Kobe yesterday, it was fun, Sendai is a beautiful city, I love the airport, really beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank NicholasW1779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Well honestly speaking it isn't Japanese services standard. The corridors, toilet and room were smelly. Toilet was ridiculously small, walls were dirty & mouldy. You could hear sounds from next room. The breakfast was kinda OK but no proper system to drop used plates and difficult to locate required things.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank WaqarJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews