We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The legendary breakfast”
Review of Le Jardin Du Royal

Le Jardin Du Royal
Ranked #21 of 49 Restaurants in Dbayeh
Price range: US$35 - US$80
Description: LE JARDIN DU ROYAL Featuring a vigorous mix of Italian, Mexican, Lebanese and seafood specialties, Le Jardin du Royal offers a robust menu in a relaxed setting for casual diners and hotel guests. Le Jardin is perfect for lunch, dinner and for snacks in between meals. The spacious setting and friendly service ensure an enjoyable meal anytime. Open from 6 am to 12 am Italian, Seafood and Mexican cuisine
Restaurant details
Description: LE JARDIN DU ROYAL Featuring a vigorous mix of Italian, Mexican, Lebanese and seafood specialties, Le Jardin du Royal offers a robust menu in a relaxed setting for casual diners and hotel guests. Le Jardin is perfect for lunch, dinner and for snacks in between meals. The spacious setting and friendly service ensure an enjoyable meal anytime. Open from 6 am to 12 am Italian, Seafood and Mexican cuisine
Reviewed October 30, 2017

To continue the surprise, we have had the royal breakfast in lejardin Du Royal. the non stop breakfast with the live stations and the wide variety of good food completed with the excellent service provided by the team, a smiley face, service oriented servers.
the best place with the unlimited sea view all over the pool area...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ritafarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie H, Corporate Revenue & e-distribution Manager at Le Jardin Du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2017

Dear Rita,

Thank you for reviewing our buffet Breakfast food, mood and the service,

we will share your notes with the management and the concerned,

Looking forward to your next visit,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2017

We were invited for a big family gathering. The place is spacious and the seating comfortable, however, the food was not on par with a five star hotel. A bigger variety is never more important than quality. I prefer places that offer less variety but focus more on prime quality. I am not sure on how much per person is the lunch but i was not very happy with the food. The sushi very dry, the smoked salmon very oily, the salads not very attractive. The roast was not very inviting. The dessert section was too varied with lots of cakes that were not clear.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Loulwa_Kaloyeros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie H, Corporate Revenue & e-distribution Manager at Le Jardin Du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2017

Dear Ms. Loulwa,

Thank you for your note on tripadvisor wall about the Sunday Buffet at Le Jardin Du Royal;
Our Sunday Brunch really suits different tastes, we have added several new varieties of items to meet the guests' demand; We were unhappy to read your concern about the Sushi/ Salads; did you have a word with the Restaurant's Manager?
The Sunday Brunch is gathering families and mostly kids where the variety of cakes is required- We would preferred if you requested more clarification about the delicious cakes we offer and the pastry chef , always available at the restaurant, would be more than happy to describe each item.

We look forward to welcome you back for a new experience, as we invite you to visit our famous Barbecue nights beginning of June;

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

Not only is the location of Le royal perfect, the service makes your experience even more worthwhile. My hubby and I were looking for a nice weekend getaway with our toddler. My son was acting up and the staff were super helpful, making our breakfast more comfortable. We would especially like to thank the lovely Carole. Who took such good care of us (she makes a great foul as well) the food was great, I would highly recommend it, but there are no kids areas, so I wouldn't bring my son here again, until he's much older.

Thank Dimzy_IM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie H, Corporate Revenue & e-distribution Manager at Le Jardin Du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear Dimzy,

Thank you for writing us such a detailed review, it is much appreciated by everyone!
We will share your nice comments with our colleagues.

During Summer your son will enjoy the watergate Aquapark games,
we are looking forward to welcome you again with the family,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile

Indoor and outdoor section with panoramic view.
The food is amazing and extremely varied.
We lunched here for two consecutive days and each day the buffet was different.
The dessert is rich and outstanding.

Thank Rabih S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie H, Corporate Revenue & e-distribution Manager at Le Jardin Du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind review about Le Jardin Du Royal,

We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic visit!...

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneMariehachem, other at Le Jardin Du Royal, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Jardin Du Royal also viewed

Dbayeh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
Dbayeh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
 
Dbayeh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
Jounieh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
 
Dbayeh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
Jounieh, Mount Lebanon Governorate
 

Been to Le Jardin Du Royal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing