We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naza Johor Bahru
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thistle Johor Bahru(Johor Bahru)
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swan Garden Hotel(Johor Bahru)
US$34
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$514
US$494
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$70
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tune Hotel Danga Bay(Johor Bahru)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$22
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$60
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$22
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Princeton Hotel(Johor Bahru)
US$28
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mutiara Johor Bahru(Johor Bahru)
US$50
US$47
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
0
9
7
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
9
7
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 December 2012

The moment I arrive, a hotel staff pull the cab door for me. check in for room 912. Check in process is fast. They give free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. In side the room, I got nice view facing JB city from a huge window... Nice and clean king size bed.. there is a sofa in front of window which i really like... pool at 2nd floor is small but nice.. not so many people using this pool.. thus, give a privacy. For breakfast, they served fried rice, bee hoon, samosa, chinese dumpling, sausage, hash brown, bread, cereal and fruits. More than enough for me..
From here to JB Sentral, the reception call taxi for me. At the second day, I try to walk from hotel to JB sentral. Not too far. About 10 to 15 minutes... Easy and not so many car at the road. Crossing road also not become a problem since there are traffic light and zebra crossing.
At the bad side, the moment i entered the room, i realize that AC is not cold.. then call FO. The lady said she will send maintenance. After half an hour, still no maintenance come. Only after I made second call, the staff come and fix it within 5 minutes. The bathroom is not clean enough and a bit small. TV channel not as clear as i expected. The most worst is wifi connection. Extra slow.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rezzqi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Was ask to provide a security deposit (which was not surprising), but the amount the staff asked for was too much for service & room that is provided. The room was ok for two people, but poor cleanliness. Pillows were smelly and the sheets had hair on them, as though it wasn't changed from a previous stay. The sheets also had some stains on them.
On the plus side, breakfast was OK. Adequate food provided.
Parking is limited.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JD_JT12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

Poor service, room condition could have been much better, aircond does not work, breakfast was dissapointing. If the whole of Johor does not have a hotel then please proceed to this one. Used to be much better under Naza but since a new management took over it went downhill pretty fast. Get another day job guys!

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank SerioC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews