We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Klana Resort Seremban
Nearby Hotels
US$15
US$6
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$12
Expedia.com
View Deal
AERO Star Hotel(Seremban)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seremban Inn(Seremban)(Great Value!)
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$15
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
8
51
46
29
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
51
46
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge swimming poolbreakfast venuemy kids lovea bit disappointedseremban towntwin roomenjoyed my stayfunctionmalaysia
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 165 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2016 via mobile

Located quite far from Seremban town, up the hill with surrounding forest. A bit old hotel but still comfortable with spacious room, wifi plus bathtub. Large swimming pool. Average breakfast. The hotel worthy for the price i paid .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank mrpotato72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban.

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We kindly inform you that our hotel is actually just under 10 minutes away from town. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience during your stay here. We would also like to inform you that our hotel will be undergoing a major refurbishment early next year in order to improve our services to our guests. Thank You.

Regards,
Klana Marketing Officer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Big hotel room, big pool for the kids and adults. Catered more for team building events. Average buffet spread. Service is average as I only stay for a nigth for attending friend's wedding. Location near to town. Amber parking lots offered. Never had a chance to try the internet.
The hotel looks grand in the past i presumed. An upgrade is needed beforethe hotel loses its competitive edge.

Room Tip: Do not expect too much.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AhChee0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Klana Resort Seremban.

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We hope you had a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that our hotel will be going through a major refurbishment early next year to improve our services to our guests. Thank You.

Regards,
Klana Marketing Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Im here for a holiday break.we stayed in deluxe room.very comfortable n spacious for three of us..the next morning,we went to the pool after breakfast.quite far from the cafe.my daughter enjoyed playing in the pool,the water slide.unfortunately,there was unpleasant smell near the pool.came from cat's poo..other than that,everything is ok.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank noor h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban.

Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience during your stay here. We will also like to inform you that our hotel will be undergoing a major refurbishment next year to improve our services to our guests.

Regards,
Marketing Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Surroundings very nice however the promotional room at block 7 & 8 service were very poor. The bed was worn out & cannot sleep comfortable as the springs were poking. The hot shower did not work and was not informed to us that the heater for entire hotel was down. Finally when the repaired the heater, the water was mildly hot and could not shower in the morning or at night. The gym was stuffy, however games room was okay but we need to walk quite a distance to get the keys to use the games room. If you still need to stay please book the rooms on the main block of the hotel (right above the reception). If you are late for breakfast then forget about the food. When you run into problem please look for the duty manager (Farah) as she is helpful.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank sivabeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban.

We are extremely sorry for our shortcomings during your stay at our hotel. We assure you that we have alerted our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints. We will also like to inform you that our hotel will be going through a major refurbishment early next year in order to improve our services to our guests.

Thank you for taking time off and giving us a genuine feedback.

Regards,
Klana Resort Marketing Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016

As this is my third time staying in Klana Resort, I decided to write in some review.
As soon I arrived, the checking In procedures were not long, all the front desk staff are friendly especially SYED as he recognise me(to me its a great extra mile service).
The room were clean, no bad smell and the beds are comfortable. Toilets were clean. Asked for astray for my smoking room and it was send to my room almost immediately. Breakfast buffet was good. The Manager Imran is helpful and friendly too. Although the hotel may look like it need to do some upgrade, but I would love to stay here on my every visit to Seremban.

Room Tip: All Rooms are good
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoraRozaiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Dear Nora Rozaiman,

Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban.

We are delighted to know that you had a positive experience during your stay at our hotel. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our guests. We hope that Klana Resort Seremban continues to be your choice of hotel in Seremban.

Thank You.

Regards,
Klana Marketing Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews