We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
2
4
7
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
4
7
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Stayed here for a night as I had a business meeting the following day. Stayed on a high floor and room was comfortable for a night stay. For the price paid, I would say that the cleanliness and service are beyond acceptable. Tidy rooms despite aged looking. They have instant hot water shower in the toilet too.

Room Tip: High floor and facing the back
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mrhcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

This is a Budget hotel. Service personnel and staff were friendly. Gave the information on checkin and service precisely. The room was clean and tidy. Got a room facing the main road. Bed was comfortable. Ac was perfect. Didn't seem to have warm water shower, but the water was not that cold, so it's ok. Breakfast was also good.

Only disadvantage was the noise of vehicles during the odd hours. Otherwise hotel was perfect.

Recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 881arunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016

Nothing really to tell, helpfull staffs (my dad is on wheelchair and the guard help me a lot).
Quite convenience and very nice room for this price. Room size big and the location also not very far to the Kuantan town.

Stayed: April 2016
1  Thank WanorWM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2015

We were searching for a room during the Chinese new year break and was short of choice when we stumbled upon this hotel. The rate was very affordable so we did not expect much. However when we entered the triple room we were quite surprised to see the size of the room, the furnishing and the level of cleanliness of the bathroom. The room is considered huge for it's price. The double room is a lot smaller though. Air condition is good. Didn't try the wifi as everybody have their own phone internet plan. TV has good choices. Carpet looks a bit dated but clean. Overall we were happy and did not have any problem.

Room Tip: Try to get the higher floor if you don't want to be disturbed by the karaoke noises on level 1.
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ladyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2014

ok, not bad, room so clean, nice view room from where im staying, but aircond and wifi is bad. please improve. please ya!
If you are searching for a budget room but comfortable,I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.The position is located right in the heart of the city center is easy for you to go anywhere.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sis_Sakura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews