We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
0
3
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
13
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

A place that is not bad for families,quiet,non smoking floors and also average foods,if you are seeking for a one day stay ,this might be your perfect choice due to its quiet and cheap price makes everybody sastified about this hotel

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jack O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

I was with a friend during her visit in Kuantan and we've stayed in this hotel for a night. Location is not far from a mall, opposite of main road and hotel is situated in a shops lot. No parking for car as client needs to park their car in a common parking lot. In the room was very basic with towel, toilettries but tv has some technical problem. We have called the front desk but was asked to wait for at least 2 hours to get the technician to come for fix.. The hotel price is affordable but could get cheaper with few reliable website. Location of hotel is in town.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Raihana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

The place looks like it was built with a lot of love. But it lacks maintenance (and probably even cleaning) and looks tired as a result. It had all the basic amenities; soap & shampoo, cable tv, working air conditioning, comfy bed. But sheets were old looking and bathroom could be cleaned better. Staff were ok, not rude but not exactly super friendly. Overall, It's suitable for a one night stay, or two nights max.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Azyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016

The working ppl here not so friendly, but always displaying what is content in their phone, maybe that's the reason, not a big deal, but back to room, the room windows, view nice out to the street, but you have to have a car to stay here, because it not so convenience to go to town and the parking you have to put parking for the municipal parking, because the hotel didn't provide it

Room tip: Good windows view
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thre3-Winds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2016

I went back from Kuala Terengganu and after long way travelling I'm decided to stay one night at Kuantan town. Since I arrived town quick late so I only looking for budget hotel. I saw this hotel and nearby main road. Small room for MYR90. They can do better, room not so clean, bed sheet dirty, no drinking water provided (at least 2bottle of ) doesn't cost much!
2nd floor internet line on and of...

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sabri_DBJ9133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews