We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
6
18
32
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
18
32
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge swimming pool limited choice young kids enjoyed our stay big room checking in pool area facilities
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 66 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

We had a one night stay during puasa season. They was too quiet in there,leace it aside, electricity tripped and died during the middle of the night. We were given another room after a while. The shower area of the bathroom has water clocked. THE BEACH IS NOT THAT OKAY. IT'S DIRTY. DO NOT EXPECT TO CHILL AT THE BEACH.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Avin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night on our way up the coast. We were there during off season and it was very quiet.
We got a room with "carpark view".
The room was reasonably clean, but dated and worn. All and all not too bad, but for the price we expected more.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dcoh0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017

We went there for a family day trip with 2 adults & 3 kids (7,4 &3 yo). Smooth check in process. The room was nice. They provided us with 2 towels and I requested to have an extra towel which is chargeable at RM5 per towel. It does not make sense. There is no floor mat in the room. My kids fall down after came back from pool due to slippery floor. It is good if you could look in to this matter. Toilet flush also not functioning well. On the next day we went for breakfast at 9.30am, however there is just a little food left. The staff told us that there is no more food to be replenished. It is good if you could extend your breakfast time to 11.00am instead of 10.00am with sufficient food variety.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IzanA27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

where there for steamboat and bbq dinner, very nice and tasty. Quite a lot selection and i we really enjoy the food there, nice simple dessert and the staffs are very friendly. They really taking care the guest by offering more on what ever you want to assist your dinner.The Chefs and cooks also very helpful and friendly assisting and guide us for our dinner. weldone chefs and team.

Room tip: higher room
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RENERONO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

We wanted to book here but they were fully booked so we had to change to another beach resort, however we still made a visit to see what we missed.

We have a 3 year old and when we go somewhere it’s all about what they have for kids to relax.

I saw the pool area a and knew this was the one place you have to go if you have young kids.
Here are some stuff I liked:
-ample parking onsite.
- huge facility with much to do for kids and parents a like.
-Nice restaurants
-Shall we call it a sports bar.
- huge pool with ample things for kids.
- Grounds and inside is very clean

My wife said this is the future and surely more places should start focusing on amenities like this.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rudeboy8628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews