We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
434
329
56
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
329
56
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunday market gaya street family deluxe room sabah tourism within walking distance suria sabah excellent location rain shower bak kut teh jesselton point big room laksa signal hill definitely stay here again shopping mall convenient location hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location lovely staff very helpful always there to help lots of places to eat Sunday market in street close to large shopping mall if u need nightly market on foreshore with fresh fruit and vegetables

Room Tip: If you use laundry service check prices first not cheap but convenient otherwise we found out later there are laundries around
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rogerwahsner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

我們確定沒在旅館裡抽菸,不清楚為何有菸味
若在有菸味時進來問我們,就能證明給你們看不是我們,煙味可能來自衣服或煙蒂,造成你們清潔不便我們願付清潔費馬幣50,但若是硬說有在館內抽菸罰200,我們並不接受我們沒有。
你們有說不能在館內抽菸,並沒説的相關垃圾不能丟館內煙,我們也可說你們員工抽菸造成的菸味!或拿外面垃圾丟我們房間而拍照!但我並不會亂說.
相信你們光憑這圖片就要對我們開罰馬幣200,法律上根本不能當證據。
We are sure not to smoke in the hotel
It is not clear why there is smoke smell
If you were asked at the time,It was then proved that we were not smoking inside.
The smell of smoke brought in by the body and Cigarette case and cigarette butt ,Sorry for the trouble.Willing to pay cleaning fee RM 50. but We are not satisfied because we smoked a penalty of RM200 in the hotel.Legally insufficient evidence,Just found garbage,It can also be said that your employees have put it in place.
We won’t say that, just what we didn’t do would want to get back to justice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Trip818739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were welcome by a very friendly staffs. The room was spacious and complete considering the amount that we pay for 4 person per room. The only not so great is they dont have hotel parking which during peak hours could be very hassle.
All in all the room is clean. And the location is great too! A very good closing to our kk trip!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank haszliyaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff here is very friendly and will be eager to receive you in the early hours of the morning. When I needed help, the clerk ADZMAN promptly reminded me, thank you very much. The 63 Hotel is located on Gaya Street. There are many online red snack shops nearby, you can choose to live here.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cassiel_0628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here as a stop over on a jungle trekking trip. The room was clean and spacious with good facilities. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful and we were even able to store our luggage with them for the days we were out trekking even though we had already checked out. We would definitely stay again if we returned to Kota Kinabalu.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CHTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurentius63, Manager at Hotel Sixty3, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2018

Dear CHTT,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Sixty3 and for taking your time to review us. Thank you also for acknowledging the cleanliness, spacious room and facilities which is our unique selling points and the luggage store is always available for our guests to store their belonging. I am very happy to know about the services rendered by my team was up to your expectation and we hope in the very near future we will be able to welcome you back to Kota Kinabalu and particularly at our hotel. Once again thank you and see you again.

Yours sincerely,
Laurentius Bansing
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews