We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Poring Hot Springs Tour from Kota Kinabalu with Kinabalu Park
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
C$350.34
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Poring Hot Springs
from C$166.03
More Info
from C$405.38
More Info
from C$350.34
More Info
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
178
457
501
187
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
457
501
187
94
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Wish we had more time at this place. There are ample tubs for soaking feet as well as for the body. There is also a cool water pool next to the hot springs. Saw lots of kids enjoying themselves. Also good for elderly and adults to relax. More than 3 hrs journey to get there from KK.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank shamrilj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Facilities reasonably clean but very busy. We did the canopy walk however don't expect to see any wildlife due to the number of people around. Overall was ok, probably wouldn't go again.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Louisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

Crowded place to visit and you need to purchase a private tub. You need to wait a century before replacing a used water to a clean water.

The only thing I enjoyed is the canopy walk.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank jomerito
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

We were on a tour, and had had a great rainforest tour in the rain. We did the canopy walk (great fun) and walked down to the waterfall to paddle rather than use the public and private areas of the springs. It is rather like a public pool, but it is part of a bigger attraction. Everyone was having fun, just rather busy.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank juliebarrett1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

Hot springs was very crowded,, the hot spring baths are man made and a lot locals bathing in them. The canopy was good as was the suspension bridges, we crossed over four of them, there was a few more but were closed for maintenance.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank 524frankm524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews