We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other traveller has booked this property
Tropicana Avenue Petaling Jaya
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tropicana Avenue Petaling Jaya
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Tropicana Avenue Petaling Jaya
Lobby
Lift lobby
Highway view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Petaling Jaya, Petaling District, Selangor

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shirlene...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 3 days /2 nights for my family vacation. The apartment is very clean, comfortable and fully equipped with everything you need during your stay.Will certainly come back again. Thank you Christina for your hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2016
Thank you so much Shirlene for your positive review. Looking forward to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shimamoto...
1 review
“Excellent! Highly recommended”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was a perfect choice by me and the family to stay at her place. Very clean, well equipped, comfortable, easy parking, easy to communicate, very helping, very cooling and condusive environment. Would love to be back to her place one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Dear Sakurako.
I thank you very much for your positive comment. I look forward to welcoming you personally when you come back to Malaysia
Best regards
Christina Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianyue3...
Penang Island, Malaysia
1 review
“definitely will stay again!”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

my family and i had a nice weekend at this place! it's clean and spacious for few of us! The best thing is they had even provides Wifi. Overall, everything is good. Definitely will be my first choice to stay over again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Dear Brian,
I'm glad to hear that you and your family do enjoyed your stay here.
I thank you very much for your positive comment and hope to see you again.
Best regards
Christina Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing