We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tune Hotel klia2
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$104
Trip.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$23
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
US$26
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
S Rose Hotel(Sepang)
US$18
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
    US$36
    US$24
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$33
    US$20
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Orange Hotel In Kota Warisan(Sepang)(Great Value!)
    US$26
    US$24
    Priceline
    View Deal
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    US$62
    US$57
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (2,025)
    Filter reviews
    2,025 results
    Traveller rating
    354
    874
    558
    144
    95
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    354
    874
    558
    144
    95
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewscovered walkwayeleven storebudget hotelair asiafree wifibetween flightsceiling fanwalking distancethe ground floorsoap and shampoorooms are smallan early morning flightterminal buildingdouble roomcomfortable bedan overnight staynext morning
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    9 - 14 of 2,025 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    On the positive side the room was clean, water pressure in the shower was good and breakfast was okay.
    On the negative side, dinner in the restaurant was not very nice and the instructions for the wifi were incorrect.
    In fact, despite several attempts from various devices , we never did manage to log on. Not a big issue for some but extremely inconvenient when trying to run a business whilst travelling.

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Tricia W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Saravanadevan G, Manager at Tune Hotel klia2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Tricia W,

    We are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced in terms of the WiFi connectivity and we apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to ask for assistance from any of our staff during your future stay to resolve issues that you may face during your stay with us.

    Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

    Yours sincerely,
    Saravanadevan. G
    Regional Operations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very regular, small and clean room to stay one night before or after your flight.
    Not very good soundproofing, we heard everything that other guests did speak in the corridor at night. So not very pleasant.

    Breakfast room was nice looking but it was packed with Chinese tourists and almost all the food was finished, no fresh fruits, no milk for coffee, no sweet pastries.. Very noisy and stressing.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank HeidiKnuuttila
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Saravanadevan G, Manager at Tune Hotel klia2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear HeidiKnuuttila,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

    Your feedback helps us identify the areas we can improve for a better guest experience. We are disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced in our restaurant and please be assured that we have highlighted your feedback to the team to serve you better in future. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

    In the meantime, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back next time.

    Yours sincerely,
    Saravanadevan. G
    Regional Operations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    If you are looking for a basic package.. aircon .. hot water .. clean bed .. then it serves that. Wifi is choppy. Location is great if you are planning only to move around klia/klia2. Convienence store quite complete n reasonable

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Jude L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Saravanadevan G, Manager at Tune Hotel klia2, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Jude L,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

    We truly value your patronage and comments as we constantly strive to improve based on the insights provided by our guests. Our aim has always been to provide basic essentials for a good night's sleep in our clean, comfortable, space-efficient functional rooms complemented by friendly and efficient service delivery by our team.

    See you next time.

    Yours sincerely,
    Saravanadevan. G
    Regional Operations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    What a makeover! I stayed here approx 1.5 years ago and it was horrible. The room was uncomfortable and Service was poor.

    They have undergone some reno and Voila!Quick check in, bar and 24 restaurant (which looks fab for a Budget hotel) - also like to add that the staff at Makan went beyond service by accommodating our request to watch a TV channel not available in room on their projector! Thank you!

    We booked the premium room, modern and clean. And we like the side sofa and thoughtful wall hangers. Good channels if you need TV.

    Breakfast was adequate, the restaurant was beautifully lighted by natural light.

    Just hope they keep up the good work and surely this will be my choice for KL stopovers!

    Stayed: March 2018
    Thank vivacircus30
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Saravanadevan G, Manager at Tune Hotel klia2, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear vivacircus30,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us.

    We constantly emphasize on the importance of guest satisfaction and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while receiving the best of services from our team. We truly appreciate your recognition of our brand new look especially the new premium room category which is vibrant and modern in design.

    We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Yours sincerely,
    Saravanadevan. G
    Regional Operations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This new (ish) hotel is a 10 minute covered walk from the airport and serves its purpose for people in transit at a fair price. We arrived late evening, stayed the night and paid, at low cost, for 6 hours stay during the day as we had an evening flight. Rooms at the airport were in big demand because of Formula One trials nearby otherwise this would not have been our first choice. The room using dark woods creates a dismal feel. Airport shops and cafes plus a nearby shopping outlet centre might keep you interested for a while. No pool but areas to relax inside and out..

    Stayed: February 2018
    Thank J2856DGjohnh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Saravanadevan G, Manager at Tune Hotel klia2, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear J2856DGjohnh,

    We truly value your patronage and comments as we constantly strive to improve based on the insights provided by our guests. We are glad that you have chosen Tune Hotel KLIA2 as your convenient choice of accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

    Thank you for staying with us.


    Yours sincerely,
    Saravanadevan. G
    Regional Operations Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews