We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$103
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Fanhaa Guest House(Haa Dhaalu Atoll)
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Nolhi Escape (Maldives)(Nolhivaranfaru)
US$111
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Salty Beach House(Hanimaadhoo)
US$80
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Hondaafushi Island Resort(Haa Dhaalu Atoll)
Booking.com
View Deal
Asuruma View(Hanimaadhoo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Famoso Inn Kulhudhhuffushi(Haa Dhaalu Atoll)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
805
185
62
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
805
185
62
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain islandocean villasthe banyan treepool villafishdeluxe beachfrontmarine centerhouse reef snorkellingsea planehalf boardoutdoor showerour honeymoonour waiterprivate gardenindian oceankids clubbeautiful island
Filter
Updating list...
420 - 425 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We have been to this resort once last year for New Year and are going back in a couple of weeks as it was absolutely wonderful. So luxurious, amazing food and service and the perfect balance of activity and relaxation. The rooms were beautiful, (we stayed in beachfront villas) right on the beach and very clean and nicely decorated with good temperature control. The beach is always wonderfully empty and makes you feel as though you are the only ones there, but plenty of opportunities to spend time with other guests at the bars and restaurants or at the on beach cinema screen films. Highlight was being served up the Red Snapper fish we caught on our night fishing trip (watch out for the beautiful luminious plankton!). All in all a perfect trip.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HopeChamberlayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
17
Reviewed October 1, 2013

- the food is bad mainly chines oriented
- so may chines with cameras with no privacy respect
- services value over priced
- nothing to do other than sea
- Boring
- No life guard
- worst attitude on check out
- hidden items in the bill

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana.com
7  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Wuhan, China
12
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I like the hotel very much.Thanks for all the service.I feel that we receive very warm, considerate Chinese service is very patient, has brought great convenience to us.
I think the beach house is very convenient, close to the beach, snorkeling, dining and entertainment are very convenient. Water house very luxurious, eye shot is open, equipped with well equipped facilities. If the water and can build a passage between the main island, can reduce the use of regular ship back and forth.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana.com
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Beijing, China
11
Reviewed September 27, 2013

during 2013-09-19 to 2013-09-21,my room is 147 of beach villa,i love my house and the sea and beach, all the waiters are so lovely and friendly.
during 2013-09-21 to 2013-09-23,my room is 309 of ocean villa,i love it so much ,when i stay in the ocean villa, i always barefoot walking,beause everyting at ocean iland is so clean.thanks for all waiters,i and my hunsband will love the beautiful iland for ever.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Suzhou
12
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The communications between the employees are poor. Do not expect for the smiles from the employees, especially in restaurant and bar. I sent an email to th reception and got the reply even I left the resort.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Angsana.com
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews