We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
121
164
158
96
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
164
158
96
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs place to stay ny area rooms are clean new york minute drive complimentary breakfast home away from home train station shuttle westchester college highway nyc
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in a park setting, tall shade trees, next to a senior living, nursing home. Its older, a bit of updating needed, but a good value. The nearby town of Armonk is a quaint walking area and the major highways into New York are less than a mile away.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jack B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing your review. We appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018

So glad I opted to stay here despite some negative reviews. The staff was friendly and really accomodating, the room was clean and only 10 minutes from Westchester County Airport. The place is a bit dated, hotel snobs might complain but overall great value for the money if all you need is a safe, clean, comfortable place to sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Great to hear Barbara. We have a great team in place willing to make sure each guest experience is great !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018

just didn't like the long distance walk to get to my room. then when it was time to get breakfast it was a journey because it was all the way on the opposite side of the hotel.food was great and the room was very comfortable

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank davidhN697PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing. Next time you stay with us just give us a call a day or so before arrival and we will try to make sure you have one of the rooms closest to the breakfast area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Hotel has been up graded over the last few years..area for breakfast has been expanded. Comfortable beds easy parking friendly staff. Shuttle to Westchester Airport and parking at the hotel for airport (fee charged but not out of line) Some nice restaurants in Armonk 5 minutes away. I'll be back when working in the area

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank wagnerbarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Nice to hear ! We thank you for the feedback !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Room was not cleaned when I checked in....was promised a discount which I did not receive. Dirty linens, I had to sleep on top of the bedding No towels, trash in room. No other rooms available. Lighting in parking area very dim, had a hard time finding my entrance to room.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank philipmD9187DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Our apology for this happening during your stay. While I am uncertain to how this may have happened we will speak with our team leaders to make sure an issue like this does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews