We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Lux Belle Mare - Excellent Resort, Exceptional Service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of LUX* Belle Mare

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
LUX* Belle Mare
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Belle Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Weybridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lux Belle Mare - Excellent Resort, Exceptional Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2012

My family has been fortunate to experience many top hotels in the Caribbean, Mediterranean, Brazil & Africa. However, only the Lux Belle Mar in Mauritius has moved us to write a review on Trip Advisor.
Mauritius is a beautiful island with warm, cultured people and there’s no doubt the location of the hotel, the white sandy beach, beautifully landscaped grounds and generous facilities meet the expectations of its 5 star rating.
Similarly, the contemporary style of our suite was perfect for our taste. The room was perfectly laid out, clean and very well served by the efficient and discreet staff.
We opted for the Pure Discovery package for the ten days we were there. This package is really as comprehensive as anyone could ask for. Breakfast on the beach and the cooking lesson with the Chef were perhaps the most memorable. The spa facilities and treatments were as good as we’ve experienced anywhere…….and for us, the only true relaxation away from our active, four year old son.
Food-wise: Whether you dine at the restaurants or the main buffet area, we found the choice and quality of the food served to be faultless. The restaurant menus are not Michelin star standard, but neither are the prices. However, the welcome is warm and the food is certainly haute cuisine.
Great though all these things are they are secondary to the attention and extraordinary service we received.
Children aren’t just tolerated, they are welcomed and well catered for and there are lots of thoughtful touches, like screening the Six Nations rugby in a conference room, the availability of Wifi throughout the resort, complimentary snacks, ice cream or fruit smoothies on the beach or by the pool.
On our last evening, the General Manager took the trouble to seek our direct feedback. Unusually, he was particularly interested in any negative comments. There weren’t any as such. The one question we had about a charge on our bill was investigated and explained within 30 minutes. We told him he had assembled a first class team and that we had noted down the names of some of his really exceptional staff. They include Ravin, Law, Roopesh, Dave, Amar, Vikram, Vikash, Diviyani, Vijaye, Deepak, Vishnoo, Gopi, Chrystal and Priti. Virtually all of the others deserve recognition for being very good, too. In fact, I’d go as far as to say if I ran a hotel in Mauritius, I’d want these people in my team.
I’ll pick just two incidents that I believe illustrate the integrity and proactive nature of the staff at this hotel.
(i) On arrival, whilst fumbling for some local currency to tip our driver, I managed to drop a pair of brand new, expensive earphones that I had bought a few hours earlier. After failing to find them in our bags and the reception area, I decided to ask the porters/bell boys. The chap I asked confirmed he’d found something, then promptly disappeared into another building and returned with my earphones and the paperwork. It would have been so easy for him to have put them into his pocket and sell them for a nice little bonus……but his honesty set our Lux Belle Mar experience off on the right footing.
(ii) Whilst on the beach one afternoon a few days later, we ordered a few drinks which were promptly delivered. After the waitress left, we noticed my son’s plastic cup had a hole in it and his juice was leaking out. It was no big deal, but five minutes later, the waitress returned with an apology and a new cup of juice because she and the barman had noticed there was apple juice on the tray and had deduced that there must have been a hole in the cup. The next time we walked past the bar they both apologised for the ‘inconvenience’. Simple but amazing service.
Scratching around, I can think of two minor criticisms and two suggestion:
Criticisms: (i) the classes (yoga, star-gazing…..etc…) are not well advertised and (ii) the atmosphere around the bar in the late evening can be a little flat. For us, after an exhausting day in paradise with a four year old, it suited us to have a night cap and retire to bed. A few years ago this would have been a disappointment.
Suggestion: find a way to discreetly incorporate a few water slides around the pool.
We decided to delay our review of Lux Belle Mar to see if our perception of this hotel and its staff would fade with time. It hasn’t. I can still remember the faces of all the staff mentioned above, which is unusual, but it shows the impact they had.
I’m not really one for gushing praise, but this is a fabulous hotel with honest, friendly and proactively helpful staff.
We will return for sure, but if this hotel is in your budget, I’d suggest you book it. We booked through Destinology, who were helpful, thorough and obliging throughout (ask for Andy Morris). YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 24DiscerningReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 27 May 2012
Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare - your home here in Mauritius! The entire team joins me in thanking you for your detailed feedback for us and for the narration of the two incidents in your comment. We believe our team is our biggest strengtth and your experience simply reinforces this belief of ours. Guests' well being and their happiness is the prime concern for every single team member of ours and like in the two incidents described by you; is reflected in our daily work patterns. We are glad that you enjoyed every aspect ouf your stay and I personally thank you for detailing the various features of ours. From the spacious, well appointed and comfortable rooms to the various restaurants, the beautifully landscaped gardens and many a special touches in and around the resort combined with the genuinity and sincerity of our team members, a holiday at Lux* Belle Mare is a unique experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the resort for a yet another wonderful experience;

Warm island regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,067 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,533
    396
    91
    32
    15
See reviews for
1,246
2,144
53
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (635)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2012

We stayed here for 2 weeks in late April / May. This was our 4th visit to
the hotel (most recent Sept 08, previously reviewed,) but our first visit
since the recent change from Beau Rivage to Lux Belle Mare.
The hotel had a rebrand and facelift last years. Communal areas are now painted off white
giving a lighter and more spacious feel.
Our room was one of the newly refurbished ones and it was stunning! An
enormous bed (6'6" & not 2 singles wedged together!) and a sitting area leading to a balcony, with views across the gardens to the beach.
Fabulous bathroom with an ellipse shaped (? Corian) bath, double wash basins, large shower and separate loo. A selection of great essential oils toiletry products are provided.
We also received various little extra treats during our stay, as we had previousy
visited.
The rooms were kept extremely clean and serviced twice a day. 500 ml bottles
of water provided at each service. Now has free wi-fi in the rooms and
throughout the hotel. In fact the beach was iPad central!! There were also a
couple of iMacs available for general use by guests.
Prices are now in rupees (approx 48 to the pound at the airport) and no
longer in €'s.
The wine list was a lot more reasonable than previous visits, the most
inexpensive bottle of wine costing 1150R. 2 small beers 400R and 2 large
beers. 600R (On our last visit the wines started at £30 a bottle)
One of the biggest changes is the meal system. The main dining area (The
Kitchen) now has a nightly buffet with the theme changing on a daily basis.
The food was of a high standard but it can feel a little repetitive - in
any hotel - on a nightly basis. There is now no longer a requirement to
reserve a table, and the restaurant is also non smoking, although some
diners on the terrace smoked or people snook out there for a ciggie.
It' s now possible to eat in any of the other 3 restaurants without
incurring additional supplements. Although prices are displayed on the menus,
these only apply to those having B&B or room only. However, if you have the
special gastronomic menu or attend one of the special meals (e.g Asian
tapas, curry night, Japanese evening) extra costs apply (from approx 950 R
to 1400R). This is a great way of preventing boredom with the nightly
buffets, or if that evening's theme isn't to your taste. Reservations are
required at all the other restaurants.
Aside from the regular water sports and exercise activities, many of which
are free, there are additional events, such as "cinema under the stars" 2/3
times weekly and the secret bar. This consists of a wardrobe hidden within
the grounds and if you locate it, (not difficult!) it has simple cocktail
il recipes and drinks are at cost price eg Cuba Libra 100R. There are also
lots of shaded areas for seating in the gardens, and some areas with large
beanbags for relaxing!
Mr Picky attended an astronomy evening which lasted over 2 hours and was
extremely interesting and fun. The guy that hosted it was very good.
Use of the gym is free, although if you want a programme created there is a
charge for this.
All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. In the dining room
Ramess and Ravin were very attentive and our old friend Dave was always
very helpful and thoughtful.
Ashish the resort manager was very approachable and keen for feedback after
the recent changes. Very special thanks have to go to Sheila, customer
relations manager. She responded instantly to a minor issue in the room, and
also arranged a special meal for us in Indouchine after I lamented the lack
of a specific dish on the menu there, after the recent changes. The chef
recreated the dish and provided a very special main course too. Ramess also
arranged a special desert for us on another evening there. Indouchine is now specialising in Asian food, and we missed the previous format of it, which was very high end.
By the end of our stay we didn't even have to ask for our 2 small beers on
our daily post beach trip to the bar, they were just brought to us!
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, and all wanted to ensure you had
a very enjoyable stay, and we're very accommodating. This contributed
enormously to our enjoyment of the holiday.
The beach is lovely with towels, sun loungers and static umbrellas provided.
There are quite a few beach sellers, but this wasn't a problem, as they were
all polite and friendly and wouldn't bother you unnecessarily if you
politely but firmly said you weren't interested. Bartering was good fun
though and we looked on it as directly supporting the local economy.
We were on a half board basis, and would have a big breakfast (numerous
choices available) and this would see us through until the evening.
As this was our 5th visit to Mauritius we didn't do any of the organised
trips as we have done the majority of them previously. We did however go on
a speedboat trip which a guy on the beach offered, and this was great fun.
As many others have commented here, still lots of children present (the
first week of our stay was French school holidays.)
As there is access all areas in the restaurants for children, your romantic dinner a deux may not
be quite as you expected! There is a specific meal time for children, but
very few parents seemed to avail themselves of this facility (or the
babysitting services!) We do feel that having just one restaurant child free
would be appropriate.
The recent changes have created a relaxed and informal, but still luxurious
ambiance.
Due to the thoughtfulness and attention of so many of the staff, this was
our best trip to the hotel yet and we will definitely be returning. We had
the chance to view one of the villas, and may well consider this option in
the future, if only for some of the holiday.

Room Tip: Standards pretty high, but see if you can get a refurbished room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mrs Picky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 27 May 2012
Dear Mrs. Picky, Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare - your home in Mauritius! A sincere and a big Thank you from the entire team at the resort for your stay with us and for this wonderful feedback for us on this forum. We are really glad that you enjoyed the stay, liked the various changes which have been brought about in the resort and like listed by you in the title of this comment, this was your best ever visit to us! You have wonderfully described all of the features which make Lux* Belle Mare unique and special and your comments reinforce our belief that we as Lux* are on the right path. The team at the resort is undoubtedly one of the finest anywhere in the world and this combined with all the special features of the resort make a holiday with us extra special!

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future;

Warm regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012 via mobile

Had a great stay at lux belle mare. The staff, location, the property etc is amazing. A special thanks to Jessica who took good care of us during our trip there. Just a recommendation that the speciality resteraunt needs to improve their food, the best was the Kitchen & the Beach. The gellato at the swimming pool area is a great touch to the overall experience.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jesikadalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 27 May 2012
Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare! Thank you for your comment for us on the Trip Advisor. We are really glad that you had a wonderful holiday with us. We have well noted your feedback on the food and we shall be working on this immediately. Indeed the location, the rooms, the food and beverage offerings and most importantly the team of ours all combine to make a holiday at Lux* Belle Mare an excellent stay!
The entire team at the resort joins me in thanking you for your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the near future;

Warm regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

Just returned this morning from Lux* Belle Mare, and have to admit it was a very fulfilling and rich experience. Stayed in Junior Beach Suite (close to beach - away from swimming pool) near Boat House.

Went for half board (HB) and gave them heads up for an asian veg meal options within such HB. Was pleasantly surprised with almost every staff member aware of our meal preference. The meal choices were fantastic and they ensured that we had a separate section for asian veg meal for the kids. I think giving them advance notice of preference would be wise should there be a special requirement. Choice of wine is extravagant, a wee bit expensive but service made it all worth it. Mojito is another recommended drink at The Bar.

Breakfast was lavish with decent choice of veg, taste for asian veg could have been better but rest of the main spread more than made it up.

Flat White at Lux Cafe in the morning was perfect, would recommend to everyone. BTW, its free until 10:30 am. And so are all the things on the cafe menu in the morning, frappelux as also fantastic.

We missed the resort briefing tour in the afternoon of the arrival so discovered few gems in the resort pretty late in our stay. Can't really blame the resort for that.

We did 3 day-trips (Ile aux cerfs, north island and south island), during our stay, but journey times to this place were very long given that this resort is located in east coast.

The days we were in the resort, we used the daily planner provided at breakfast for all activities for kids and adults (from aqua yoga to water sports). Most of the activities are complementary. We were unable to fit the spa into our busy schedule so no first hand views on that.

Overall the people make this place. Every staff member were super helpful, encouraging and very warm. From the way they handled our (early) check-in to a very helpful (late) checkout, the experience was far out best as compared to other resorts we have stayed, never felt like a part of a large group but were treated as unique. Well done to all team Elvis, Ravin, Dave, Veena and all other super staff. You made it all super fun.

Would recommend five stars for all kinds of travellers.

Room Tip: beach junior suite is very airy and views straight on to the sea, woke up to sound of waves. brilli...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AAAAs_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 31 May 2012
Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare - your home here in Mauritius!

Thank you so much for the wonderful review posted by you here on Trip Advisor for us. The entire team joins me in thanking you for your kind words and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in being able to offer all our guests the food and cuisine of their choice and our team of chefs and servers ensure that each of our guests has a delightful experience through their stay with us. Thank you for detailing the various features of the resort and we are happy that you liked all the activities on offer.

Like the team members listed by you - we believe all of our team members are truly our biggest strength and I am passing on your compliments to the team members mentioned by you personally.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future;

Sincerely always,

Ashish
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rabat, Morocco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2012

We stayed at Lux Belle mare with our 6 yrs old for 8 nights and it exceeded by far our expectations. I sincerely cannot understand any bad review about this resort, because our experience was so good I hope i could go back again.
1) Our suite was very nice (junior suite) facing the pool on the ground floor, which is great when you have kids with the housekeeping twice a day! everything we needed was there.
2) The pool is excellent, for both adults and kids, and our boy loved the size of it.
3) The beach is a postcard from paradise, clean, calm, and waiting for you to relax

The kitchen restaurant is really good, breakfast there was a feast, we all enjoyed it, and the freshly brewed coffee is an excellent start for the day! Personally I loved the buffet at diner times with its Asian-Indian twist while my husband had fun with the deserts, so a special thanks to the “Cake Boss Chef” (forgot his name)

The beach restaurant is very good as well and we quite enjoyed it.

This is ideal for a family holiday but don’t get me wrong, it suits honeymooners just as well. The resort is so large, you really don’t feel crowded at all, and everyone has a space.
The service is excellent, staffs are ready to handle all requests and they do it with a smile!
Our boy enjoyed the kid club, (PLAY) a big big hugs to Nella, Beatrice, Sonia, Jean and Vanisha!

Room Tip: if you have kids choose rooms facing the pool (ours was on the ground floor) if you want privacy and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bechar_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 31 May 2012
Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare - your home here in Mauritius!

Thank you so much for your email below and the wonderful review posted by you on Trip Advisor for us. The entire team joins me in thanking you for your kind words and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for detailing the various features of the resort including the comfortable and spacious rooms, the pool, the dining facilities and the beach!

Like the team members listed by you - we believe all of our team members are truly our biggest strength and I am passing on your compliments to the team members mentioned by you personally.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future;

Warm regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

We visited LUX* Belle Mare as a family. It was a refreshing holiday especially since my husband was recovering from an illness and we needed to take this vacation after having delayed long enough. It was the best decision we ever made thanks to all the helpful reviews on this forum. Right from the time you enter the resort you are greeted by the members of the management team and the smell of coffee fills the air. There is a wonderful café right in the lobby and coffee is free every morning! Great start to the day with home roasted coffee. The resort staff is most genuine and caring and we felt really pampered at each step. Our kids enjoyed themselves at the kids club and looked forward to the many activities. The food was excellent and all our special requests were handled without any hassles. The resort has the best beach and a very large swimming pool right in the middle. The Restaurant Managers in both the breakfast restaurant and the beach restaurant are wonderful people; the bar staff as well are very professional. Overall the resort exceeded our expectations and we have decided to visit again. Our sincere thanks to all the staff members!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 31 May 2012
Dear Mrs. Sarah P, Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare - your home here in Mauritius!

Thank you so much for your email below and the wonderful review posted by you on Trip Advisor for us. The entire team joins me in thanking you for your kind words and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for your kind words for our wonderful team here - we believe all of our team members are truly our biggest strength and they ensure that each of our guest is able to relax, unwind and enjoy a wonderful experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future;

Warm regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2012

We stayed for a week at this resort in April 2012. This was our fifth visit to Mauritius but the first to Lux Belle Mare. Great facilities, friendly people and great food. We found the Beach and the Indouchine restaurants really nice. highly recommend the place. Planning to go back next year with the full family for a special celebration.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashish M, Manager at LUX* Belle Mare, responded to this review, 31 May 2012
Greetings from Lux* Belle Mare!

Thank you so much for your email below and the wonderful review posted by you on Trip Advisor for us. The entire team joins me in thanking you for your kind words and we are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future;

Warm regards,

Ashish Modak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Mare
6.7 km away
Constance Le Prince Maurice
Constance Le Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
56.8 km away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 12 in Le Morne
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,890 reviews
25.0 km away
LUX* Grand Gaube
LUX* Grand Gaube
#1 of 4 in Grand Gaube
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.1 km away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,302 reviews
10.5 km away
Four Seasons Resort Mauritius at Anahita
0.4 km away
The Residence Mauritius
The Residence Mauritius
#2 of 12 in Belle Mare
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LUX* Belle Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LUX* Belle Mare

Property: LUX* Belle Mare
Address: Coastal Road, Belle Mare, Mauritius 742CU001
Region: Mauritius > Flacq District > Belle Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Family Hotel in Belle Mare
#1 Business Hotel in Belle Mare
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — LUX* Belle Mare 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, HRS and Travelocity.ca so you can book your LUX* Belle Mare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lux Belle Mare Hotel Belle Mare
Beau Rivage Resort
Beau Rivage Mauritius
Beau Rivage Belle Mare
Mauritius Beau Rivage
Beau Rivage Hotel Mauritius
LUX* Belle Mare Mauritius

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing