We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$54
US$25
View deal
SAVE US$29
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$54
US$25
View deal
SAVE US$29
Agoda.comUS$25
Booking.comUS$25
StayForLongUS$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
169
98
72
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
98
72
30
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 395 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Very weel located near all major restaurants, easy to find at the entrance of the city, rooms are very clean people are very friendly, smiling all time, very warm welcoming at each time I come, The hotel manager, Mme Nada, is very nice personn and very professional in her management. Thanks to all the Staff and many thanks to Mme Nada. Other thing is the wonderfull view of the sea day and night. Nice lounge for business work mostly with the excellent WIFI.

Room tip: Everything is the best.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 382drisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELKADDIOUINADA, Directeur général at ibis budget El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Dear guest,

we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget El Jadida It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Excellent reception staff.
Bedroom had double bed & double bunk above, so care needed moving - I bumped my head!
High standard of cleanliness, but again, careful of slippery shower floor.
Hungry? - there is large eatery behind the hotel for a late meal.
Continental breakfast worth the price: room also.
The view over the adjacent beach & sea is best.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Michael A J O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELKADDIOUINADA, Directeur général at ibis budget El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Dear guest ,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget el Jadida t is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

Budget ibis ek jedida means the following

B: beautifull
U: universe
D: does
G:got
E:excellent
T: talents

In fact , i fell home with all the staff !!!

Nice and good hospitality
With reception
With breakfast
With security

The staff is proffessional
And deserves to be among the best crew of hotels

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Abou Jad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELKADDIOUINADA, Directeur général at ibis budget El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Dear Guest ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget el Jadida t is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Know that your comment goes straight to the hearts, and you are always welcome among us and at your house at ibis budget el Jadida

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

very nice stay in this nice hotel.the staf is very welcoming .the location is excelent and the atmosphere is very warm.i would highly recommend it to everyone.thanks for the efforts the breakfast and corect has 35dhs

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DraganZ91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELKADDIOUINADA, Directeur général at ibis budget El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2017

Dear guest ,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget el Jadida t is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers basic small rooms right on the beach. But they are not particularly cheap. You are much better off renting a whole house for the price of a room in El Jadida. Even the full service Ibis down the street is not the value it needs to be.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank soaringOdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ELKADDIOUINADA, Directeur général at ibis budget El Jadida, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2018

Dear Guest ,


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget el Jadida am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Ibis Budget El Jadida, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews