We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
13
17
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
17
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oman air big room front desk staff business trip airport taxi
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Its not my first time visiting your , and i find out that there is a lot of differences in my last visit, i think the hotel is recently renovated Hotel Is will located, Nice, Clean.
breakfast was very nice and changed every day. Mr. SHUKRI The Jordanian is very gentle and helpful and he help us to solved our problem regard incidence happened with our room.
Thank you all for your good efforts and for sure i will come back again.
thank you from Kuwait

Room Tip: very nice and quite and i recommend every body to visit the hotel
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaqerT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is nicely located, you will find good market and big parks around. Been here first time during this khareef, the hotel and rooms and corridors are very spacious and well maintained. The front desk hospitality is awesome. Highly recommended.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank NaveenK2680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Nice, clean hotel that has undergone major renovation. Recently renovated rooms are large and clean. The hotel is toward the north end of Salalah. Qatar Airways and Oman Air Office in the same building. Especially appreciated the kind hospitality of Ms. Meena at the front desk.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2018

Hotel conveniently located (15mn drive from the airport, taxi will charge you 7 rials).
Bedroom very spacious, neat and quiet, just in front of a big coconuts trees park, if you want to go for a walk.
Very nice and big swimming-pool, not crowded.
Bust most of all, very pleasant staff, specially Ahmed Ali Ahmed Al Boosi (Sales Manager), extremly welcoming and accomodating to the guest’s needs.
Ahmed even found me a driver to show me a few places in Salalah and gave me suggestions of where else to go in the area.
I definitely recommend this place for a rewarding stay !
(Nora K. - stay from 2018-03-13 to 2018-03-15)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nonokend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017

This is a fantastic hotel in the area.
Total value for money. A Sanfari group property, located just at the center of city this hotel has many thing to offer.Spacious and clean room with big lobby and passage. Rooms are quiet. Ideal for business trip or family vacation. Everything is easily accessible from this place.Hotel is having a pool, but it was not functional when we stayed in this property. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast is nice. A good start of the day. Overall you will enjoy stay at Haffa House Salalah.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sounak_cal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews