We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
98
72
21
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
72
21
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big mall kitchen area convenient hotel lounge cafe short journey garden residence leisure deck same complex turkish coffee business trip meeting room kids playground room service first floor days stay excellent location booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 206 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with fair prices the atmosphere is friendly I liked the staff especially Angelo and Bert they are friendly and nice. The Hotel has a small shopping mall including carrefour. There is an indoor play ground and electric games for children.
However, there is no valet parking in the hotel and the room is smelly. All in all, it is recommended hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sabawzeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essalalah, Executive Secretary at Salalah Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Salem,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your most recent stay.

Having an admirable experience and the good dealings of the team allows us to uphold the standard.

We ask for an apology for the negative side as being told and the improvement we could make and to be done without fail.

We are looking forward to serve you again and to welcome you back to the Salalah Gardens Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Ziad Boujaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel
Excellent service
Excellent staff (vipin :))

I advise everyone to visit this hotel, you can enjoy the nature, the facilities and the friendly environment.

You feel like home, you just be happy...

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank georgeabboudeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essalalah, Executive Secretary at Salalah Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Abboudeh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

We acknowledge with much delight your view and for expressing an admiration. It deserves to be shared with the team.

We guess and its undeniably the fact that you had a wonderful stay and indeed, you have made the right choice!

We are looking forward to serve you and to welcome you on your travel back to the Salalah Gardens Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Ziad Boujaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Comfortable and convenient hotel in a great location with a shopping mall on the doorstep. Plenty of Restaurants or fast food if required. The pool and surrounding area is very nice or you can venture outside and enjoy the ambience in the outdoor pedestrian area with more cafes and scenic seating areas.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essalalah, Executive Secretary at Salalah Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018


Dear Mr. Allan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your most recent stay.

We take the rule into account by doing our best to look after the guest experience.

We are looking forward to serve you again and to welcome you on your travel back to the Salalah Gardens Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Ziad Boujaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Great location nearby places for tourist spots.The hotel has excellent quality staff services(housekeeping,room service,laundry,restaurants)☺☺☺only d breakfast same for 16 days Great team! Keep it up..!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gertiesalloum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essalalah, Executive Secretary at Salalah Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your most recent stay.

We aim to please our guest by satisfying the needs and eventually to make an effort to bring the desired results.

We are looking forward to serve you again and to welcome you back to the Salalah Gardens Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Ziad Boujaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Even though you are in Oman, its better to book your room online than to call and book. It seems that its much cheaper online than to call and book directly. Disappointing but this is actually what happened to me!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Firas_A_Quatieshat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essalalah, Executive Secretary at Salalah Gardens Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Mr. Firas,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your most recent stay.

We give our valued guests the opportunity to express their personal views for us to analyze every query and respond to it.

We say sorry for the caused of the disappointment and most likely negative, though everyone has a freedom of choice to any circumstances, whatever it takes.

We are looking forward to serve you again and to welcoming you on your travel back to the Salalah Gardens Hotel.

Kind Regards,

Ziad Boujaber
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews