We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
199
29
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
29
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honor bar rock restaurant master suite restaurant next door continental breakfast four poster bed common areas dual sinks jacuzzi tub wonderful restaurant living room private deck small restaurant taxi ride beautiful landscape babbling brook comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 234 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Beautiful unique hotel with fantastic customer service. Large rooms with huge baths. Free Wi-fi and also a computer to use in lounge area. Self serve bar and TV area with great selection of spirits and beer.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bamazurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My husband and I had a great time. We were very comfortable in our room. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. We enjoyed the restaurant...the food and the service was tops. I highly recommend this inn.

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here at this luxurious little place. The rooms and setting are really lovely. It feels kind of like being in a swiss lodge with a cozy fireplace and candlelight in the lounge on chilly Boquete' evenings. Very relaxing, beautiful place to stay. Jhanela, the manager was friendly, kind and very helpful. If you are looking for a place close to town, this place is very beautiful, romantic and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank radiogirlpuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

When we arrived the welcome was very warm, without the administrative hazzle. All staff members are very friendly and proud to work there. The orquid suite wirh the romantic balcony was close to perfection. We will recommend this small and personal hotel and the adjoining restaurant "The Rock" to everybody travellung to Boquete.

Date of stay: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giselajud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is an amazing little Inn a few minutes' walk from the town. Jhanela, the manager / concierge, provides 5 star service and the place itself is very comfortable and delux. We had two rooms and were very happy with our stay. The Rock next door is the best restaurant in Boquete. We also found a small restaurant further up the hill which was still under development but the owner/chef George prepared delicious food.

Room tip: The loft suite is good for families.
Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews