We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
198
29
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
29
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock restauranthonor barrestaurant next doorloft suitecontinental breakfastadjoining restaurantcommon areascozy sitting areajacuzzi tubtwin bedstaxi ridesmall restaurantbeautiful landscapevery nice place to staywalk into townyogurtfireplace
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 233 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Beautiful unique hotel with fantastic customer service. Large rooms with huge baths. Free Wi-fi and also a computer to use in lounge area. Self serve bar and TV area with great selection of spirits and beer.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bamazurk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2013

My husband and I had a great time. We were very comfortable in our room. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. We enjoyed the restaurant...the food and the service was tops. I highly recommend this inn.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here at this luxurious little place. The rooms and setting are really lovely. It feels kind of like being in a swiss lodge with a cozy fireplace and candlelight in the lounge on chilly Boquete' evenings. Very relaxing, beautiful place to stay. Jhanela, the manager was friendly, kind and very helpful. If you are looking for a place close to town, this place is very beautiful, romantic and comfortable. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank radiogirlpuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

When we arrived the welcome was very warm, without the administrative hazzle. All staff members are very friendly and proud to work there. The orquid suite wirh the romantic balcony was close to perfection. We will recommend this small and personal hotel and the adjoining restaurant "The Rock" to everybody travellung to Boquete.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giselajud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is an amazing little Inn a few minutes' walk from the town. Jhanela, the manager / concierge, provides 5 star service and the place itself is very comfortable and delux. We had two rooms and were very happy with our stay. The Rock next door is the best restaurant in Boquete. We also found a small restaurant further up the hill which was still under development but the owner/chef George prepared delicious food.

Room Tip: The loft suite is good for families.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews