We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
122
117
25
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
117
25
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice room place to stay great hotel downtown noise cassino falls brazil city facilities border
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 272 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

It's a greater option to stay in Ciudad del Este. Great location, good food, nice swimming pool! Workers are very kindly! Roons are spacious! Near the downtown! It has a nice Cassino! Safe place to stay in CDE!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LUTANIGUCHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Spent two nights in the Hotel during a business trip in Ciudad del Este and it was a great surprise! Rooms were nice, all necessary amenities and more, great staff and very attentive and friendly service. Very good breakfast and restaurant. A very good leisure area too. Walking distance from the Casino. Recommended.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LAschermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Arrived around 10am and check-in was 2pm but they would try to be ready before. Got my room 2.30pm - not the roomtype I booked. Complained.... they told me that the room type i book would be ready 4.30pm..... I lost my patience and moved in the room they had ready. NO compensation at all....

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank henrikk419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

I found it very charming, the view on the river and the bridge of friendship is Amazing. Employees Are very friendly and polite. The Room was spacious and nice, Wi-Fi signal was poor. The casino is Great but it stinks of smoke as everybody is allowed to smoke there.

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank BlueMavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Attached with the Casino, this is one of the best in the city. Rooms were nice, wife service was good in all parts of the hotel. Casino with the Restaurant offered great food. Casino is and added attraction and was very active on friday night.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shiva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews