We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
35
29
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
29
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 72 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

First Impressions,
OK, it's not the most fantastic piece of architecture and located out of the chaotic town centre but it served it's purpose. We need a quite place to stay for a few days and this hotel was perfect.

Parting Impressions
The suite rooms were quite bare but that was the only fault I could find. Rooms were spacious, extremely clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was a spread and we had wonderful staff who helped us with all our questions and request. Could not ask for more!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Li11i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is modern, confortable and very clean. The staff is friendly and professional. Breaskfast is good too. Nice pool area, and very convenient parking lot. Reasanoble price. Highly recommended. Outside the craziness of the downtown area, but close enough.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alfvear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

Important to start with the super bad experienceI had with hotel Assunción, super dirty.. I left the hotel straight after check in and went to Megal.
Front desk attendant was super nice and shew me the room before I checked in to be sure I was ok with it.
It was a very spacious and clean room. No luxurary but very comfortable indeed.
Fitness center has 3 equipements and restaurant with a few and fair options for a meal.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nanda2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Great value for money. Ultra modern facilities, pool, gym, simple breakfast, excellent attentive staff. Location outside city center. Discripton of location wrong - very hard to find. Would definitely go there again

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Werner2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Stayed just one night, staff were helpful, hotel was modern and clean. Staff recommended a restaurant that was fabulous. Would happily come again. Breakfast was buffet style and very good. Slightly out of town, but taxi fast and cheap.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews