We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“January Baguio city vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Baguio, Benguet Province, Cordillera Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

769louc
1 review
“January Baguio city vacation”
Reviewed January 11, 2021 for a stay in January 2021

The house is spacious and clean. We were happy to stay there. The place is near restaurants, SM, session road, Camp John Hay actually near the center of the city. We recommend the place to vacationers. The price is reasonable. Five stars. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jan 2021
thank you, we're glad you enjoy your stay. See you again on your next
vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaylie C
1 review
“Loved it!!”
Reviewed January 7, 2021 for a stay in May 2019

The house was very clean and well put together. It made my stay in the Philippines very enjoyable for me and my family.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jan 2021
thank you, hope we'll see you soon.
and your always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aaliyahwa...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Very Nice Place”
Reviewed January 7, 2021 for a stay in October 2020

House looks exactly like pictures. The house is very clean and up to date. I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be going back to this place again, my trip to the Philippines was very nice due to this place. Very good service.

Date of stay: October 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 Jan 2021
thank you, your always welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita B
1 review
“Deceptive”
Reviewed February 24, 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Alley going into the property is too narrow; stair is too steep, pictures in ad deceptive. Wont go back there. Dirty surround

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
28 Mar 2020
JUANITA, First of all on my record Nov.22,2019 your interested to stay in our transient home. So Nov.24,2019 you made your deposit. So i updated the calendar to confirm your booking and remind you, you'll need to pay the balance by 31 Jan.2020. you'll received a reminder a week before the balance is due. Dec. 6,2019 your asking about the house and i said 3 bedrooms and 2 bathroom.Then Jan.26,2020 you want to cancel the reservation due to some privacy issue. And your requesting a refund because you booked another facility.But it's too late for cancellation the TripAdvisor got your money.But if you say DECEPTIVE your entitle to your opinion, as far as the house, stair,alley we got a building permit from the city hall it means the house is okay to be a transient home. All our guest so far has no complain they say they will recommend to there family and friends.sample to what they email me
(recommend ko po yung house nyo.Maluwang sya and malinis, nag enjoy po family ko Sa uulitin po ulit Thank you po from Jun Evangelista)
Juanita, sorry if the place is not what you expected.
just stay safe and your family,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.