We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
2
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews century city mall sauna accommodation apartment amenities shopping manila
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Room dirty with ants in the room. And in the bed. Smells in corridor's smell like rotting cabbage. Waste of money coming here.worst hotel I stayed.all years been going round the world.all so staff don't gives monkey's. Overall won't come back at all here.to be honest would not one star.overall rate as-150.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank 118dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018 via mobile

I booked 4 rooms for us to celebrate our New Year's Eve with the family, everything is nice but poor in parking space. They never informed clients regarding lack of parking space, which requiring guest to park at Century City Mall at the expense of hotel guest. They should have provide parking accommodation for their hotel guest per room. There were some staff who were not courteous but good thing their staff Jen was very helpful and provide us 3 parking accommodation. Kudos to her for helping us out. The swimming pool were closed at that time.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ariegato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 11, 2018

Milano Residences is a high end property building with an array of amenities and quiet location within the city,but with ample business centres,shopping malls,restaurants,hospital and is located within the industrial site of Makati.Highly recommended for holiday makers who wanted fun& everything within reach.

Room tip: Floors fr 15th above with a good city view or panoramic view
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017

Gym, Sauna, Pool are lovely facilities. Thoroughly enjoyed our several month stay here, Century city mall seems to be getting better and better. Highly recommend the coffee place below Milan called Westown.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Advancedskinspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017

We loved our stay in Siglo Suites so much. This hotel with serviced apartments is located in very safe Makati area, literally just a few footsteps from Century City Mall. This location offers you possibility to walk for breakfast and coffee to one of plenty malls cafes and do necessary food/ other shopping here. The apartment has everything we could think of! After 16 days spent on different islands of Phillippines (without internet access and other amenities) we loved and enjoyed the comfort so much! Especially Smart tv with netflix access made me feel like home:) Most of the apartments offer stunning views, the hotel personel is nice and helpful. Amazing value price!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank erickany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews