We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
146
176
53
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
176
53
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelroom size isthe hotel managerexcellent locationpremier roomweek stayrooms are smallwalking distanceshort stayvery pleasant staybuffet breakfastfront officemakati areaenjoyed my staygreenbelttableauethel
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 408 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

I would say this is a boutique hotel. This hotel was a good choice near restaurants, shopping and activities. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast had fresh foods and everything was tasty. Although we didn't have dinner at the hotel, the menu was inviting. The staff was helpful, friendly and offered suggestions as to sights to see and what was in the immediate area.

Room Tip: Choose a room on the third floor or above as the re now floor is partially open to the lobby
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sashirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Greenbelt, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear sashirley,

Thank you for writing us such a pleasant review! We are definitely gladdened to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us Astoria Greenbelt. A peaceful haven inside the busy Makati city, we proudly give our guests a break from the hustle and bustle of life. And yet, we make sure that you are near all the most popular and sophisticated sites of the city! We’re sure that our staff had pointed you towards the direction of the popular Greenbelt malls, but we also hope you were able to go to The Ayala Museum or even to Washington SyCip park!

We look forward to your next break with us, and perhaps we’ll even welcome you to our other gorgeous properties as well… see you soon in Astoria Palawan, maybe?

Cheers,
The Astoria Greenbelt Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Great welcoming service on arrival. Great breakfast buffet for two included. Near popular restaurants and shopping. Convenient drug store and suit/tailor shop next door. Will stay again in future travel to Makati.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Greenbelt, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear Brett B,

Nothing but great experiences from left to right, we are so thankful for the remarkable compliments you’ve showered us with! We are touched and thrilled to hear that you and your friends had such a great vacation with us. It is truly great to know that you enjoyed both our location and everything we offered. Aside from the restaurants outside, we hope you also got to sample our delicious meals at The Tableau. Did you pick out your favorites?

We can’t wait to see you again, Brett B! We’d also love to see you in our lush paradise of Astoria Palawan where you and your friends can have an amazing wet and wild getaway!

All the best,
The Astoria Greenbelt Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

From reservation, check in, up to check out- all done quickly and hassle free.

My room was spacious and came with complete toiletries (and complimentary water).

The location is spot-on; right across Greenbelt and few minutes to airport (sans traffic). 7/11 and Mercury Drug are right across the street.

The breakfast buffet has both Filipino and Continental choices and the staff are very attentive.

Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and this hotel will definetely be on my top choices on my next visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Eunie_0328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Greenbelt, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear Eunie_0328,

Wow, we are certainly pleased to hear that your vacation with us was one of top-notch quality! At Astoria Greenbelt, we consistently go the extra mile in terms of service. Your total satisfaction and complete relaxation are among our top priorities, so we definitely ensure that you’re checking into your home away from home here in the busy Makati city!

We look forward to your next stay with us. We’ll be sure to have your favorites at The Tableau ready for your soonest return!

Warm Regards,
The Astoria Greenbelt Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for 5 days, 4 nights.
Upon checking in the reception, guest will get a free drink depending on how many persons are booked, i guess.
Hotel staff are very polite, courteous and always smiling.
The room is small but enough for couples who will just sleep there.
Bathroom is spacious and shower is nice with hot/cold option.
Our booking has breakfast. Their food selection is enough for traveller. I like the most are the fruits. Also when I become sick, the hotel staff is kind enough to bring the breakfast to my room. What a great hospitality!
In this hotel, the staff are the best assets.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mystique C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Greenbelt, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Dear Mystique C,

We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us! We love the photos you took while you were here, and it’s great to know that you are a fan of our breakfast buffet choices. We can’t get enough of our crispy bacon slices either!

Our reliable staff members are also delighted to learn that they greatly assisted you. In all Astoria properties, you can always expect this fantastic level of service. Focus on relaxing and indulging in our exquisite meals, and leave all the work to us!

We look forward to welcoming you back to our peaceful haven in the heart of Makati. Trust that great food and great company are always guaranteed when you enter our doors, so just let us know when your next business travel trip will be, Mystique C!

Sincerely,
The Astoria Greenbelt Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice little hotel with clean rooms, decent breakfast and close to Green Belt mall.Staff is helpful and pleasant.Only problem was the window opened out to some other buildings very close.Gets a little claustrophobic if one stays for5-6 days.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank sups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews