We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
12
40
37
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
40
37
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance sunday market room service makati city convenient location philippines
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 136 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2016

checked-in here with a friend to attend an event in the area, the staff were friendly and accommodating even though we had a lot of questions. Its location also was also minutes away from known establishments like malls and restaurants and bars which makes it suitable our trip.

Room Tip: in our case, we specifically asked for the good one
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 46kaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSASuites, Manager at BSA Suites - Makati, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sparing your time in posting your positive feedback. We appreciate your time to share your experience with us and we are motivated to know that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you as well for commending our staff, this review will surely inspire us to continue our excellent service.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Renan Tuazon
Duty Manager
BSA Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a cheap place in the heart of makati .. this is the place for you.. its nearby shops, banks, cafes, restos, fastfoods, all walking distance and infront of Glorietta Gate 5.. kinda old , but it will do. Clean and cheap. . And they served breakfast to your room!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSASuites, Manager at BSA Suites - Makati, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to review about your recent stay. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. The location of the hotel is indeed very convenient at a very reasonable price.

The BSA Suites team is looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Warm Regards,

Renan Tuazon
Duty Manager
BSA Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Nice place to stay if you are looking for a reasonable price and location
Staff is nice, did not try the restaurant .

Location is a+ fro makati CBD, 2 min wealk from Greenbelt and AIM

I liked the area a lot, its safe for walking, even at N8

Stayed: July 2016
Thank P_Maartense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSASuites, Manager at BSA Suites - Makati, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

It is a pleasure to read that you were delighted with your stay at BSA Suites. The location of the hotel is indeed very convenient, BSA Suites is nestled in the heart of Central Business District which provides convenience for guests travelling both business and leisure.

We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Renan Tuazon
Duty Manager
BSA Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016 via mobile

Visited end of July and found the room clean but small tho for my family of 4 against the picture posted on the website. Tv was modern but the kitchen utensils and pans are old. The building is within proximity of old greenbelt area.Although streets well lit at night, walk at your own risk.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank CF_0910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSASuites, Manager at BSA Suites - Makati, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to inform us your recent visit and bringing this matter to our attention.

We apologize for the inconvenience may have caused to you. Rest assured that all of the concerns mentioned will have action plans and will be disseminated to all concerned department to improve our service.

We hope to give you better service on your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Renan Tuazon
Duty Manager
BSA Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

The place is accessible,just a walking distance from greenbelt. The staff are nice. My room was upgraded but I didn't pay any additional charges. Plus they even serve breakfast on top of your reservation. Two thumbs up!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iampandesal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BSASuites, Manager at BSA Suites - Makati, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your time in posting your positive stay with us. It is good to know that you had an excellent stay. The location of the hotel is indeed very convenient both business and leisure.

We hope we can welcome you back very soon.

Warm regards,

Renan Tuazon
Duty Manager
BSA Suites Makati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews