We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wensha antipolo branch AWESOME!”
Review of Wensha Spa Center

Wensha Spa Center
Ranked #1 of 11 Spas & Wellness in Pasay
Attraction details
Chino Hills, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“wensha antipolo branch AWESOME!”
Reviewed 8 November 2012

I've been a regular customer of Wensha Pasay for sometime until...antipolo branch opened.
Its quite difficult to compare the two since Antipolo branch is new.Staff, food and facilities are
are way above the pasay level.

-security guards,receptionist,waiters,therapist are all attentive and courteous.
-food quality is 10x better than Pasay but food selection is almost the same.
-since w-antipolo is new there's not much to complain about cleanliness & hygiene of facilities.though W-pasay wet area is a lot bigger than antipolo.
-lesser people at W-Antipolo even on peak hours unlike in W-pasay just too many customers.
it could be for the reason W-pasay is more accessible than antipolo.
-majority of W-Antipolo therapist are newly hired so its a matter of hit or miss on getting a good massage.
-parking could be challenging in W-antipolo especially at night since it shares the same building with cafe lupe.
-antipolo has a bar lounge overlooking metro manila great scenery at night.there are live bands on a regular schedule.
THUMBS UP FOR WENSHA ANTIPOLO!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
8 Thank dimpledude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    35
    33
    18
    20
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Meycauayan, Bulacan, Philippines
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Refreshing”
Reviewed 13 October 2012

It was Clei's vacation and she wanted to pamper herself and me. Wensha Spa is really on her list for our bonding time. Bubble bath, sauna, shower, body scrub, body massage, we all enjoyed it. It was really pampering and refreshing. Not to mention the buffet meals :) all attendants were really accommodating. the food is okay. i love the ice cream :)

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Mhalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good and Bad news :Wensha Spa Centre Pasay City”
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Good news:
I like the steam room. The waiters are so tirelessly filling up food trays and walking around cleaning tables and listening/adhering to clients request.
Bad news:
there were flies in the dining area, cockroaches and mosquitoes in the locker room, used cotton/ear buds behind the bench and old tissues underneath the lockers.
No one ushered us inside the common massage room. Receptionist asked us just to go to the end of the common room and wait for the therapist. Massage area that was assigned to us filthy and flooded. My daughter and I was forced to lay on the bed that was previously used by 2 clients. Bedsheets was not changed. Not a good experienced at all.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
21 Thank VickyMercado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cavite
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great and Unforgettable Experience at Wensha Spa”
Reviewed 12 September 2012

It was a great relaxation during our teacher's treat at wensha spa in antipolo...since it was our first time there, the crews are helpful, courteous and accommodating plus the super relaxing ambience you will say to yourself "you will come back to this place....soon".

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank yettedoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macao
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“WORTH FOR MONEY”
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Every time I'm home, I always go to Wensha to have my massage. The price is just so reasonable for a whole body massage, use of all their facilities, and the buffet. I highly recommend their massage. Worth every cent!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Jordan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wensha Spa Center also viewed

Pasay, Metro Manila
Quezon City, Metro Manila
 
Pasay, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Wensha Spa Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing